12793 Rayalaseema SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:47)

Train : 12793 Rayalaseema SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 35 halts Duration : 16h 13m

From : TPTYDeparture : 16:25 To : NZB Arrival : 08:38 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 893 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)16:25 10.033SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)16:4316:452m 19.872SCR1,2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)17:1917:201m 150.788SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)17:2917:301m 163.974SCR--Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Pullampet (PMT)17:3917:401m 175.161SCR--Pin- 516107, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)17:4917:501m 184.376SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)17:5918:001m 195.663SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)18:3818:402m 1135.275SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Kamalapuram (KKM)18:5919:001m 1159.149SCR--Pin- 516289, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)19:1919:201m 1174.667SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)19:3419:351m 1190.280SCR--Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapuram (KDP)19:5419:551m 1215.470SCR--Pin- 516444, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)20:1920:201m 1243.474SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)20:5921:001m 1291.557SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)21:3021:355m 1319.980SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)22:1422:151m 1372.084SCR3Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)22:4422:451m 1412.875SCR3Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)23:0823:102m 1441.663SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)23:3423:351m 1466.987SCR2Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Saidapur (SADP)23:4923:501m 1487.173SCR2Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)00:0900:101m 2510.339SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)00:4900:501m 2535.741SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Halakatta (HLKT)01:0901:101m 2548.733SCR2Pincode-585225, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)01:3501:372m 2562.581SCR1Chitapur, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)01:4401:451m 2572.0-SCR--Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)01:4901:501m 2584.661SCR2Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Kurgunta (KQT)01:5802:002m 2592.733SCR1Gulbarga, Karnataka
Nawandgi (NAW)02:1402:151m 2600.336SCR2Pin- 501143, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)02:4402:451m 2617.859SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)03:2803:302m 2659.759SCR1Pin-501101, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)03:5904:001m 2688.152SCR1Pin- 501203, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)04:2404:251m 2708.761SCR2Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)04:3904:401m 2723.060SCR1Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)04:4404:451m 2727.010SCR1Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)05:1505:3015m 2731.854SCR9,10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)07:3107:321m 2840.547SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)08:38 2892.6-SCR3Pin- 503002, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rayalaseema SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12793 timetable?

It is important to check 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rayalaseema SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rayalaseema SF Express?

Rayalaseema SF Express train number is 12793.

What are the 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express running days?

The 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Nizamabad Jn (NZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rayalaseema SF Express?

Class of travel available in Rayalaseema SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12793 from the source station?

The 12793 departs from its source station Nizamabad Jn (NZB) at 16:25.

How much distance does Rayalaseema SF Express cover?

Rayalaseema SF Express covers a total distance of 893 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12793 to reach the destination?

The 12793 takes 16h 13m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express reaches its destination station Nizamabad Jn at 08:38 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12793 has between Tirupati and Nizamabad Jn?

The 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express take to reach Nizamabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:38 +1 night to the Nizamabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rayalaseema SF Express usually arrives at TPTY and NZB?

Rayalaseema SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 1 at Nizamabad Jn (NZB).

How many major stations 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express crosses?

The 12793 Rayalaseema SF Express passes by 36 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Koduru (KOU), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Pullampet (PMT), Razampeta (RJP), Nandalur (NRE), Kadapa (HX), Kamalapuram (KKM), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Muddanuru (MOO), Kondapuram (KDP), Tadipatri (TU), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Krishna (KSN), Saidapur (SADP), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Halakatta (HLKT), Chittapur (CT), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Sedam (SEM), Kurgunta (KQT), Nawandgi (NAW), Tandur (TDU), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Shankarpalli (SKP), Lingampalli (LPI), Sanathnagar (SNF), Begumpet (BMT), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB).