12769 Seven Hills SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 16 2019 (15:16)

Train : 12769 Seven Hills SF ExpressDep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 12h 55m

From : TPTYDeparture : 15:10 To : SC Arrival : 04:05 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 713 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)15:10 10.087SCR2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)15:3915:401m 141.950SCR3Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Piler (PIL)16:2916:301m 182.741SCR1Pin- 517214, Andhra Pradesh
Kalikiri (KCI)16:5116:521m 197.061SCR1Pin- 517234, Andhra Pradesh
Madanapalle Road (MPL)17:1917:201m 1124.6100SCR1Pin- 517319, Andhra Pradesh
Mulakala Cheruvu (MCU)17:4417:451m 1164.877SCR1Pin- 517390, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiri (KRY)18:1418:151m 1202.145SCR1Pin- 515591, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)19:4419:451m 1269.669SCR4Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)20:1420:151m 1302.950SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)21:2421:251m 1360.041SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)22:4522:505m 1415.354SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)23:5023:522m 1469.465SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Gadwal Jn (GWD)00:4300:452m 2524.882SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)00:5400:551m 2537.171SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)01:4801:502m 2600.055SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)02:4902:501m 2654.052SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)03:5003:522m 2705.833SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)04:05 2713.0-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12769 Seven Hills SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12769 Seven Hills SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Seven Hills SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12769 timetable?

It is important to check 12769 Seven Hills SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seven Hills SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seven Hills SF Express?

Seven Hills SF Express train number is 12769.

What are the 12769 Seven Hills SF Express running days?

The 12769 Seven Hills SF Express runs on Mon and Fri between Tirupati (TPTY) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seven Hills SF Express?

Class of travel available in Seven Hills SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12769 from the source station?

The 12769 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 15:10.

How much distance does Seven Hills SF Express cover?

Seven Hills SF Express covers a total distance of 713 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12769 to reach the destination?

The 12769 takes 12h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12769 Seven Hills SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12769 Seven Hills SF Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 04:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12769 has between Tirupati and Secunderabad Jn?

The 12769 Seven Hills SF Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12769 Seven Hills SF Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12769 Seven Hills SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:05 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seven Hills SF Express usually arrives at TPTY and SC?

Seven Hills SF Express arrives on platform number 2 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 2 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 12769 Seven Hills SF Express crosses?

The 12769 Seven Hills SF Express passes by 17 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Pakala Jn (PAK), Piler (PIL), Kalikiri (KCI), Madanapalle Road (MPL), Mulakala Cheruvu (MCU), Kadiri (KRY), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Gooty Jn (GY), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Shadnagar (SHNR), Kacheguda (KCG), Secunderabad Jn (SC).