12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (06:54)

Train : 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T - T F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 30m

From : SCDeparture : 18:30 To : TPTY Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:30 10.085SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)19:2919:301m 183.660SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)20:1820:202m 1131.747SCR1,3, Telangana
Warangal (WL)20:3320:352m 1141.989SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)20:5520:561m 1171.552SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)21:1421:151m 1187.081SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)21:2621:271m 1202.051SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)22:2322:252m 1249.4134SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)22:4522:461m 1294.233SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:2500:305m 2348.551SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)01:0701:081m 2380.080SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)01:5101:521m 2437.669SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)02:3502:361m 2487.093SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)03:5103:521m 2603.738SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)04:5304:552m 2642.155SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)05:3405:351m 2677.877SCR2Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)05:5405:551m 2702.346SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)06:2506:272m 2725.518SCR3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)07:00 2735.3-SCR2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Padmavathi SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12764 timetable?

It is important to check 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Padmavathi SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Padmavathi SF Express (PT)?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) train number is 12764.

What are the 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Padmavathi SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Padmavathi SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12764 from the source station?

The 12764 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 18:30.

How much distance does Padmavathi SF Express (PT) cover?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12764 to reach the destination?

The 12764 takes 12h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Tirupati at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12764 has between Secunderabad Jn and Tirupati?

The 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Padmavathi SF Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and TPTY?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12764 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Jangaon (ZN), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Khammam (KMT), Madhira (MDR), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Venkatagiri (VKI), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).