12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 10 2020 (08:49)

Train : 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - M T W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 50m

From : TPTYDeparture : 17:00 To : SC Arrival : 05:50 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)17:00 10.039SCR2,3,4Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)17:1517:172m 19.877SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)17:3517:372m 133.077SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)17:5617:582m 157.539SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)18:5318:552m 193.285SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)19:2219:231m 1131.682SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)20:4820:502m 1248.387SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)21:2421:262m 1297.786SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)22:0622:082m 1355.323SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)23:3023:355m 1386.872SCR10Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhira (MDR)00:2000:222m 2441.196SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)00:5000:522m 2485.968SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)01:3401:351m 2533.375SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)01:4701:481m 2548.3116SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)01:5601:571m 2563.854SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Warangal (WL)02:3002:322m 2593.438SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)02:4802:502m 2603.659SCR3, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)03:3903:401m 2651.839SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)05:50 2735.3-SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Padmavathi SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12763 timetable?

It is important to check 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Padmavathi SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Padmavathi SF Express (PT)?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) train number is 12763.

What are the 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Padmavathi SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Padmavathi SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12763 from the source station?

The 12763 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 17:00.

How much distance does Padmavathi SF Express (PT) cover?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12763 to reach the destination?

The 12763 takes 12h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 05:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12763 has between Tirupati and Secunderabad Jn?

The 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:50 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Padmavathi SF Express (PT) usually arrives at TPTY and SC?

Padmavathi SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2,3,4 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 2,3,4 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12763 Padmavathi SF Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Venkatagiri (VKI), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhira (MDR), Khammam (KMT), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Nekonda (NKD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Jangaon (ZN), Secunderabad Jn (SC).