12760 Charminar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:35)

Train : 12760 Charminar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 15 halts Duration : 13h 45m

From : HYBDeparture : 18:30 To : MAS Arrival : 08:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 789 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)18:30 10.028SCR6Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:5018:555m 19.367SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)20:5320:552m 1140.947SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)21:0821:102m 1151.184SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)21:5321:541m 1211.243SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)22:2822:291m 1235.8114SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)22:4122:421m 1258.643SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:0001:055m 2357.859SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)01:3701:381m 2389.282SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)02:2002:211m 2446.969SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)03:0403:051m 2496.390SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)03:4903:501m 2562.292SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)04:2304:241m 2613.036SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)05:2805:302m 2651.470SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nayadupeta (NYP)05:5405:551m 2679.268SR2Pincode-524126, Andhra Pradesh
Sullurupeta (SPE)06:1906:201m 2706.443SR2Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)08:15 2789.0-SR5Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12760 Charminar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12760 Charminar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Charminar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12760 timetable?

It is important to check 12760 Charminar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Charminar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Charminar Express (PT)?

Charminar Express (PT) train number is 12760.

What are the 12760 Charminar Express (PT) running days?

The 12760 Charminar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Charminar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Charminar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12760 from the source station?

The 12760 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 18:30.

How much distance does Charminar Express (PT) cover?

Charminar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 789 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12760 to reach the destination?

The 12760 takes 13h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12760 Charminar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12760 Charminar Express (PT) reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 08:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12760 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 12760 Charminar Express (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12760 Charminar Express (PT) take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12760 Charminar Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:15 +1 night to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Charminar Express (PT) usually arrives at HYB and MAS?

Charminar Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 6 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 12760 Charminar Express (PT) crosses?

The 12760 Charminar Express (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Mahbubabad (MABD), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Kavali (KVZ), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nayadupeta (NYP), Sullurupeta (SPE), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).