12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 20 2020 (23:19)

Train : 12758 Kaghaznagar SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : SKZRDeparture : 14:45 To : SC Arrival : 20:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 297 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)14:45 10.080SCR3Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)15:1415:151m 138.7-SCR2Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)15:1915:201m 151.998SCR1Pin- 504301, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)15:2415:251m 158.492SCR2504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)15:3415:351m 172.275SCR2Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)15:4915:501m 189.882SCR2Pin - 505172, Telangana
Odela (OEA)16:0416:051m 1108.987SCR1Pin- 505152, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)16:1916:201m 1129.251SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)16:3416:351m 1141.260SCR--Pin- 505101, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)16:5917:001m 1165.263SCR2, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)17:1917:201m 1185.180SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)17:4117:421m 1213.371SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Aler (ALER)17:5417:551m 1227.540SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)18:2918:301m 1250.431SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)20:00 1296.9-SCR5Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaghaznagar SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12758 timetable?

It is important to check 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaghaznagar SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaghaznagar SF Express?

Kaghaznagar SF Express train number is 12758.

What are the 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express running days?

The 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaghaznagar SF Express?

Class of travel available in Kaghaznagar SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12758 from the source station?

The 12758 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 14:45.

How much distance does Kaghaznagar SF Express cover?

Kaghaznagar SF Express covers a total distance of 297 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12758 to reach the destination?

The 12758 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 12758 has between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Secunderabad Jn?

The 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaghaznagar SF Express usually arrives at SKZR and SC?

Kaghaznagar SF Express arrives on platform number 3 at Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) and platform number 3 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express crosses?

The 12758 Kaghaznagar SF Express passes by 14 major stations which are Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Bellampalli (BPA), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Manchiryal (MCI), Ramagundam (RDM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Odela (OEA), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ghanpur (GNP), Jangaon (ZN), Aler (ALER), Bhongir (BG), Secunderabad Jn (SC).