12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 20 2020 (20:15)

Train : 12757 Kaghaznagar SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : SCDeparture : 08:20 To : SKZR Arrival : 13:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 297 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)08:20 10.071SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)08:5909:001m 146.572SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Aler (ALER)09:1909:201m 169.395SCR2Pin; 508101, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)09:2909:301m 183.673SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)09:5309:541m 1111.741SCR2Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)10:2310:252m 1131.776SCR1, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)10:4410:451m 1155.680SCR--Pin- 505101, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)10:5410:551m 1167.642SCR1Pin- 505122, Telangana
Odela (OEA)11:2411:251m 1187.982SCR2Pin- 505152, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)11:3911:401m 1207.162SCR1Pin - 505172, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)11:5711:581m 1224.752SCR1Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)12:1412:151m 1238.549SCR1504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)12:2312:241m 1245.053SCR2Pin- 504301, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)12:3912:401m 1258.246SCR1Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)13:30 1296.9-SCR3Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaghaznagar SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12757 timetable?

It is important to check 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaghaznagar SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaghaznagar SF Express?

Kaghaznagar SF Express train number is 12757.

What are the 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express running days?

The 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaghaznagar SF Express?

Class of travel available in Kaghaznagar SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12757 from the source station?

The 12757 departs from its source station Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) at 08:20.

How much distance does Kaghaznagar SF Express cover?

Kaghaznagar SF Express covers a total distance of 297 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12757 to reach the destination?

The 12757 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express reaches its destination station Sirpur Kaghaznagar at 13:30 .

How many stoppages 12757 has between Secunderabad Jn and Sirpur Kaghaznagar?

The 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express take to reach Sirpur Kaghaznagar Railway Station?

The 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:30 to the Sirpur Kaghaznagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaghaznagar SF Express usually arrives at SC and SKZR?

Kaghaznagar SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR).

How many major stations 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express crosses?

The 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express passes by 14 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Bhongir (BG), Aler (ALER), Jangaon (ZN), Ghanpur (GNP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Uppal (OPL), Jammikunta (JMKT), Odela (OEA), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Ramagundam (RDM), Manchiryal (MCI), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Bellampalli (BPA), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR).