12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:20)

Train : 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 19 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : BIDRDeparture : 19:25 To : MTM Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 592 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bidar (BIDR)19:25 10.068SCR--Bidar, Karnataka
Zahirabad (ZB)19:5319:541m 131.865SCR1Dist. Medak, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)20:4920:501m 191.277SCR1Pin-501101, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)21:2821:302m 1140.228SCR2Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:2022:3010m 1163.377SCR2,4Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)23:3523:361m 1246.961SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)00:2300:241m 2295.044SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)00:3800:402m 2305.282SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)01:1301:141m 2350.375SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)01:2601:271m 2365.351SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)01:5601:571m 2389.876SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)02:1502:161m 2412.760SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)03:0103:021m 2457.542SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Kondapalli (KI)03:5904:001m 2497.643SCR2Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:2004:3515m 2511.869SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)05:1305:152m 2555.374SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)05:2405:251m 2566.541SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Kavutaram (KVM)05:3005:311m 2569.940SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)05:4905:501m 2581.988SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)05:5405:551m 2587.88SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Machilipatnam (MTM)06:30 2592.2-SCR1Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12750 timetable?

It is important to check 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express?

Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express train number is 12750.

What are the 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express running days?

The 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bidar (BIDR) and Machilipatnam (MTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express?

Class of travel available in Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12750 from the source station?

The 12750 departs from its source station Machilipatnam (MTM) at 19:25.

How much distance does Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express cover?

Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express covers a total distance of 592 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12750 to reach the destination?

The 12750 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express reaches its destination station Machilipatnam at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12750 has between Bidar and Machilipatnam?

The 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express take to reach Machilipatnam Railway Station?

The 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Machilipatnam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express usually arrives at BIDR and MTM?

Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express arrives on platform number -- at Bidar (BIDR) and platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM).

How many major stations 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express crosses?

The 12750 Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express passes by 20 major stations which are Bidar (BIDR), Zahirabad (ZB), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Lingampalli (LPI), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Jangaon (ZN), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Madhira (MDR), Kondapalli (KI), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Kavutaram (KVM), Pedana (PAV), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Machilipatnam (MTM).