12748 Palnadu SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 19 2019 (17:18)

Train : 12748 Palnadu SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : VKBDeparture : 14:40 To : GNT Arrival : 21:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 353 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)14:40 10.090SCR3Pin-501101, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)14:5915:001m 128.4138SCR1Pin- 501203, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)15:0915:101m 149.061SCR2Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)15:2415:251m 163.260SCR1Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)15:2915:301m 167.27SCR1Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)16:1416:151m 172.150SCR4Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)17:1817:191m 1124.676SCR1, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)17:4417:451m 1156.381SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)18:0418:051m 1181.971SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)18:3718:381m 1219.678SCR1, Telangana
Vishnupuram (VNUP)18:5418:551m 1240.363SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)19:1219:131m 1258.061SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)19:3419:351m 1279.465SCR2Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)20:0420:051m 1310.946SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)21:00 1353.3-SCR3Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12748 Palnadu SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12748 Palnadu SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palnadu SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12748 timetable?

It is important to check 12748 Palnadu SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palnadu SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palnadu SF Express?

Palnadu SF Express train number is 12748.

What are the 12748 Palnadu SF Express running days?

The 12748 Palnadu SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vikarabad Jn (VKB) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palnadu SF Express?

Class of travel available in Palnadu SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12748 from the source station?

The 12748 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 14:40.

How much distance does Palnadu SF Express cover?

Palnadu SF Express covers a total distance of 353 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12748 to reach the destination?

The 12748 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12748 Palnadu SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12748 Palnadu SF Express reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 12748 has between Vikarabad Jn and Guntur Jn?

The 12748 Palnadu SF Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12748 Palnadu SF Express take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 12748 Palnadu SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palnadu SF Express usually arrives at VKB and GNT?

Palnadu SF Express arrives on platform number 3 at Vikarabad Jn (VKB) and platform number 3 at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 12748 Palnadu SF Express crosses?

The 12748 Palnadu SF Express passes by 14 major stations which are Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Shankarpalli (SKP), Lingampalli (LPI), Sanathnagar (SNF), Begumpet (BMT), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Chityala (CTYL), Nalgonda (NLDA), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Piduguralla (PGRL), Sattenapalle (SAP), Guntur Jn (GNT).