12747 Palnadu SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:51)

Train : 12747 Palnadu SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 25m

From : GNTDeparture : 05:45 To : VKB Arrival : 12:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 353 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)05:45 10.064SCR7Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)06:2506:261m 142.465SCR2Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)06:5506:561m 173.964SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)07:1607:171m 195.363SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Vishnupuram (VNUP)07:3407:351m 1113.069SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)07:5307:541m 1133.778SCR1, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)08:2308:241m 1171.459SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)08:5008:511m 1197.058SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)09:2409:251m 1228.745SCR1, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:3510:4510m 1281.237SCR1,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)10:5310:552m 1286.048SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)11:0011:011m 1290.045SCR2Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)11:2011:211m 1304.369SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)11:3911:401m 1324.957SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)12:10 1353.3-SCR3Pin-501101, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12747 Palnadu SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12747 Palnadu SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palnadu SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12747 timetable?

It is important to check 12747 Palnadu SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palnadu SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palnadu SF Express?

Palnadu SF Express train number is 12747.

What are the 12747 Palnadu SF Express running days?

The 12747 Palnadu SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Vikarabad Jn (VKB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palnadu SF Express?

Class of travel available in Palnadu SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12747 from the source station?

The 12747 departs from its source station Vikarabad Jn (VKB) at 05:45.

How much distance does Palnadu SF Express cover?

Palnadu SF Express covers a total distance of 353 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12747 to reach the destination?

The 12747 takes 6h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12747 Palnadu SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12747 Palnadu SF Express reaches its destination station Vikarabad Jn at 12:10 .

How many stoppages 12747 has between Guntur Jn and Vikarabad Jn?

The 12747 Palnadu SF Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12747 Palnadu SF Express take to reach Vikarabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12747 Palnadu SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 12:10 to the Vikarabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palnadu SF Express usually arrives at GNT and VKB?

Palnadu SF Express arrives on platform number 7 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 7 at Vikarabad Jn (VKB).

How many major stations 12747 Palnadu SF Express crosses?

The 12747 Palnadu SF Express passes by 14 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Sattenapalle (SAP), Piduguralla (PGRL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Chityala (CTYL), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Sanathnagar (SNF), Lingampalli (LPI), Shankarpalli (SKP), Vikarabad Jn (VKB).