12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 12 2019 (05:57)

Train : 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 23 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : TPTYDeparture : 18:25 To : LPI Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 685 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)18:25 10.039SCR3Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)18:4018:422m 19.873SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)19:0119:021m 133.073SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)19:2219:231m 157.548SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)20:0820:102m 193.2105SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)20:3220:342m 1131.690SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)21:0821:102m 1182.478SCR3Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)21:3921:401m 1220.294SCR1Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)21:5822:002m 1248.371SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)22:4222:442m 1297.790SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)22:5422:551m 1312.835SCR3Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)00:0800:102m 2355.338SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)00:5001:0010m 2380.957SCR4Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)01:4501:461m 2423.367SCR1Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)02:1402:151m 2454.864SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)02:3502:361m 2476.259SCR1Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Vishnupuram (VNUP)02:5402:551m 2493.965SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)03:1403:151m 2514.675SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)03:4503:461m 2552.355SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)04:1404:151m 2577.960SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)04:2404:251m 2586.940SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)05:2805:302m 2629.044SCR1508126, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)06:1506:205m 2662.114SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)06:4106:421m 2667.039SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)07:10 2685.2-SCR1,3Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narayanadri SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12733 timetable?

It is important to check 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narayanadri SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narayanadri SF Express (PT)?

Narayanadri SF Express (PT) train number is 12733.

What are the 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Lingampalli (LPI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narayanadri SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Narayanadri SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12733 from the source station?

The 12733 departs from its source station Lingampalli (LPI) at 18:25.

How much distance does Narayanadri SF Express (PT) cover?

Narayanadri SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 685 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12733 to reach the destination?

The 12733 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lingampalli at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12733 has between Tirupati and Lingampalli?

The 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) take to reach Lingampalli Railway Station?

The 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Lingampalli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narayanadri SF Express (PT) usually arrives at TPTY and LPI?

Narayanadri SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 3 at Lingampalli (LPI).

How many major stations 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12733 Narayanadri SF Express (PT) passes by 24 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Venkatagiri (VKI), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Kavali (KVZ), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Tenali Jn (TEL), Guntur Jn (GNT), Sattenapalle (SAP), Piduguralla (PGRL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Chityala (CTYL), Ramannapet (RMNP), Bibinagar (BN), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Lingampalli (LPI).