12726 Siddhaganga SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:46)

Train : 12726 Siddhaganga SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 8h 50m

From : DWRDeparture : 05:15 To : SBC Arrival : 14:05 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 490 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dharwad (DWR)05:15 10.035SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)05:5006:0010m 120.472SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)06:3906:401m 167.274SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)07:0307:052m 195.677SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)07:1607:171m 1109.765SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)07:3407:351m 1128.156SWR1Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)08:0008:022m 1151.448SWR1Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)08:1808:202m 1164.272SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)08:5909:001m 1210.866SWR1Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Hosadurga Road (HSD)09:2709:281m 1240.365SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)09:4709:481m 1260.964SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)10:0510:072m 1279.042SWR2Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)10:1610:171m 1285.362SWR1Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)10:5511:005m 1324.466SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)11:2311:252m 1349.867SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)12:2812:302m 1420.666SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)13:2813:302m 1484.510SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)14:05 1490.1-SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Siddhaganga SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12726 timetable?

It is important to check 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siddhaganga SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siddhaganga SF Express?

Siddhaganga SF Express train number is 12726.

What are the 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express running days?

The 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dharwad (DWR) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siddhaganga SF Express?

Class of travel available in Siddhaganga SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12726 from the source station?

The 12726 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 05:15.

How much distance does Siddhaganga SF Express cover?

Siddhaganga SF Express covers a total distance of 490 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12726 to reach the destination?

The 12726 takes 8h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 14:05 .

How many stoppages 12726 has between Dharwad and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:05 to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siddhaganga SF Express usually arrives at DWR and SBC?

Siddhaganga SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Dharwad (DWR) and platform number 8 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express crosses?

The 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express passes by 17 major stations which are Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Yalvigi (YLG), SMM Haveri (HVR), Byadgi (BYD), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Hosadurga Road (HSD), Ajjampura (AJP), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).