12725 Siddhaganga SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:46)

Train : 12725 Siddhaganga SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 9h 30m

From : SBCDeparture : 13:00 To : DWR Arrival : 22:30 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 490 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)13:00 10.034SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)13:1013:122m 15.775SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)14:0314:052m 169.572SWR2Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)15:0415:051m 1140.361SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)15:3015:355m 1165.871SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)16:0816:102m 1204.838SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)16:2016:222m 1211.264SWR2Birur, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)16:3916:401m 1229.269SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Hosadurga Road (HSD)16:5816:591m 1249.859SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)17:2917:301m 1279.358SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)18:1818:202m 1325.943SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)18:3818:402m 1338.761SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)19:0319:052m 1362.079SWR2Ranebennur, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)19:1919:201m 1380.565SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)19:3319:352m 1394.571SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)19:5920:001m 1423.035SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)21:2021:3010m 1469.720SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)22:30 1490.1-SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Siddhaganga SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12725 timetable?

It is important to check 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siddhaganga SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siddhaganga SF Express?

Siddhaganga SF Express train number is 12725.

What are the 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express running days?

The 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and Dharwad (DWR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siddhaganga SF Express?

Class of travel available in Siddhaganga SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12725 from the source station?

The 12725 departs from its source station Dharwad (DWR) at 13:00.

How much distance does Siddhaganga SF Express cover?

Siddhaganga SF Express covers a total distance of 490 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12725 to reach the destination?

The 12725 takes 9h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express reaches its destination station Dharwad at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 12725 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and Dharwad?

The 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express take to reach Dharwad Railway Station?

The 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Dharwad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siddhaganga SF Express usually arrives at SBC and DWR?

Siddhaganga SF Express arrives on platform number 8 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 1 at Dharwad (DWR).

How many major stations 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express crosses?

The 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express passes by 17 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Ajjampura (AJP), Hosadurga Road (HSD), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), Byadgi (BYD), SMM Haveri (HVR), Yalvigi (YLG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR).