12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 26 2020 (13:54)

Train : 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 45 halts Duration : 29h 45m

From : NZMDeparture : 23:00 To : HYB Arrival : 04:45 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1670 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)23:00 10.074NR5Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)23:1723:192m 120.952NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)23:2823:302m 128.880NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)00:1800:202m 292.583NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)00:5000:555m 2134.065NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)01:4501:505m 2187.758NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Morena (MRA)03:1203:142m 2267.380NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)03:4303:485m 2305.972NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)04:2304:241m 2348.170NCR2Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)04:5004:511m 2378.544NCR2Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:2505:3510m 2403.461NCR3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)06:0006:022m 2428.787NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)06:4706:492m 2493.857NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)07:5508:005m 2556.658WCR2,3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)08:1808:202m 2574.085WCR2,3State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)08:4008:422m 2602.482WCR2,3District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)09:1109:132m 2641.962WCR2,3Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:0510:1510m 2695.231WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)10:2710:292m 2701.562WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)11:3411:362m 2769.132WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:1012:2010m 2787.167WCR2,3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)13:2313:252m 2857.547CR2PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)14:1214:153m 2894.253CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)14:4114:432m 2917.399CR1,2Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)14:5714:592m 2940.553CR2,3Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Pandhurna (PAR)15:4515:472m 2981.084CR1Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Narkher Jn (NRKR)16:0016:022m 2999.276CR2District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Katol (KATL)16:2216:242m 21024.548CR1PIN - 441302, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)17:4017:455m 21085.583CR2PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Sindi (SNI)18:1918:212m 21132.459CR2Wardha, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)18:5118:532m 21161.771CR--Wardha, Maharashtra
Hinganghat (HGT)19:2119:232m 21194.878CR1PIN 442301, Maharashtra
Warora (WRR)19:5319:552m 21233.870CR1Warora, Maharashtra
Bhandak (BUX)20:1420:162m 21256.050CR--Maharashtra 442902, Maharashtra
Chandrapur (CD)20:4520:483m 21280.214CR1Chandrapur 442402, Maharashtra
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)21:4521:505m 21293.989CR1,3Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)22:3722:392m 21363.8101SCR2Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)23:0223:042m 21402.579SCR2Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)23:1923:212m 21422.283SCR2504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)23:3123:332m 21435.9117SCR2Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)23:4223:442m 21453.585SCR2Pin - 505172, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)00:1200:142m 31493.037SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)01:1301:152m 31529.085SCR2, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)01:4901:512m 31577.180SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)02:1902:212m 31614.231SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)03:5003:555m 31660.611SCR4,9Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)04:45 31669.9-SCR4Hyderabad-500001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dakshin SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12722 timetable?

It is important to check 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dakshin SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dakshin SF Express (PT)?

Dakshin SF Express (PT) train number is 12722.

What are the 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dakshin SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Dakshin SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12722 from the source station?

The 12722 departs from its source station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) at 23:00.

How much distance does Dakshin SF Express (PT) cover?

Dakshin SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1670 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12722 to reach the destination?

The 12722 takes 29h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally at 04:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12722 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally?

The 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) take to reach Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station?

The 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:45 +2 nights to the Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dakshin SF Express (PT) usually arrives at NZM and HYB?

Dakshin SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number 5 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).

How many major stations 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12722 Dakshin SF Express (PT) passes by 46 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Faridabad (FDB), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Babina (BAB), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Betul (BZU), Amla Jn (AMLA), Multai (MTY), Pandhurna (PAR), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Katol (KATL), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Sindi (SNI), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Hinganghat (HGT), Warora (WRR), Bhandak (BUX), Chandrapur (CD), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Bellampalli (BPA), Manchiryal (MCI), Ramagundam (RDM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Jammikunta (JMKT), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Jangaon (ZN), Bhongir (BG), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).