12716 Sachkhand Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:25)

Train : 12716 Sachkhand ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 36 halts Duration : 34h 30m

From : ASRDeparture : 05:30 To : NED Arrival : 16:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2081 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)05:30 10.091NR4Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)05:5806:002m 142.357NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)06:3806:435m 178.570NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)07:0107:032m 199.751NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)07:4507:5510m 1135.564NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)08:3508:372m 1178.166NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)08:5308:552m 1195.890NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)09:1209:142m 1221.241NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)09:5510:005m 1249.270NR3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)10:3610:382m 1291.190NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)11:0011:022m 1324.376NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)11:2911:312m 1358.661NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
New Delhi (NDLS)13:0013:2020m 1448.465NR4Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)13:4613:482m 1476.671NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Mathura Jn (MTJ)15:2315:252m 1589.672NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)16:1016:155m 1643.470NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)17:0017:022m 1695.970NCR2Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)17:2517:272m 1722.953NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)18:1118:165m 1761.572NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)18:5118:532m 1803.863NCR2Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)19:4619:5610m 1859.185NCR3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)21:0021:022m 1949.544NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)22:2822:302m 11012.283WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)00:1000:155m 21150.958WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)01:5002:0010m 21242.880WCR5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)04:1704:203m 21426.171CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)05:1805:202m 21495.150CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:2506:305m 21549.763CR1Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)06:5306:552m 21573.880CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)07:3107:321m 21621.5128CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)07:5307:552m 21666.545CR3Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)09:2509:305m 21733.861CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)11:2011:255m 21845.565SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)12:2312:252m 21908.298SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)13:0913:101m 21980.244SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)14:0814:102m 22022.652SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)14:4314:452m 22051.124SCR2Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)16:00 22081.5-SCR1,4Pin - 431601, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12716 Sachkhand Express time table?

If you want to check 12716 Sachkhand Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sachkhand Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12716 timetable?

It is important to check 12716 Sachkhand Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sachkhand Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sachkhand Express?

Sachkhand Express train number is 12716.

What are the 12716 Sachkhand Express running days?

The 12716 Sachkhand Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sachkhand Express?

Class of travel available in Sachkhand Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12716 from the source station?

The 12716 departs from its source station Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) at 05:30.

How much distance does Sachkhand Express cover?

Sachkhand Express covers a total distance of 2081 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12716 to reach the destination?

The 12716 takes 34h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12716 Sachkhand Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12716 Sachkhand Express reaches its destination station Hazur Sahib Nanded at 16:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12716 has between Amritsar Jn and Hazur Sahib Nanded?

The 12716 Sachkhand Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12716 Sachkhand Express take to reach Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station?

The 12716 Sachkhand Express Express reach on day 2 at 16:00 +1 night to the Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sachkhand Express usually arrives at ASR and NED?

Sachkhand Express arrives on platform number 4 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 4 at Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED).

How many major stations 12716 Sachkhand Express crosses?

The 12716 Sachkhand Express passes by 37 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), New Delhi (NDLS), Faridabad (FDB), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Selu (SELU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED).