12713 Satavahana SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 29 2019 (21:11)

Train : 12713 Satavahana SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 8 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : BZADeparture : 06:25 To : SC Arrival : 11:55 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 349 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:25 10.071SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhira (MDR)07:1107:121m 154.3103SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)08:3708:381m 1161.568SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)09:3309:352m 1216.874SCR3, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)10:1410:151m 1264.950SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)11:55 1348.5-SCR6,8,9Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)08:0408:051m 1122.092SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)07:3807:402m 199.157SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)08:2108:221m 1146.560SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Warangal (WL)09:1809:202m 1206.647SCR3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12713 Satavahana SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12713 Satavahana SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Satavahana SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12713 timetable?

It is important to check 12713 Satavahana SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Satavahana SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Satavahana SF Express?

Satavahana SF Express train number is 12713.

What are the 12713 Satavahana SF Express running days?

The 12713 Satavahana SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Satavahana SF Express?

Class of travel available in Satavahana SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12713 from the source station?

The 12713 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:25.

How much distance does Satavahana SF Express cover?

Satavahana SF Express covers a total distance of 349 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12713 to reach the destination?

The 12713 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12713 Satavahana SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12713 Satavahana SF Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 11:55 .

How many stoppages 12713 has between Vijayawada Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 12713 Satavahana SF Express has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12713 Satavahana SF Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12713 Satavahana SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:55 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Satavahana SF Express usually arrives at BZA and SC?

Satavahana SF Express arrives on platform number 6 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 6 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 12713 Satavahana SF Express crosses?

The 12713 Satavahana SF Express passes by 9 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhira (MDR), Kesamudram (KDM), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Jangaon (ZN), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Mahbubabad (MABD), Warangal (WL).