12711 Pinakini SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:56)

Train : 12711 Pinakini SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : BZADeparture : 06:00 To : MAS Arrival : 13:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 431 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chirala (CLX)07:1907:201m 189.169SCR1523157, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)06:2706:281m 131.563SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)07:0707:081m 174.082SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)08:5108:521m 1204.482SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)10:2810:302m 1293.673SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Sullurupeta (SPE)11:0911:101m 1348.745SR2Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)13:00 1431.3-SR3Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:00 10.070SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)06:4906:501m 153.473SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)08:0308:041m 1138.576SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)08:2608:271m 1166.695SCR2Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)09:0409:051m 1220.990SCR2Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)09:2809:291m 1255.239SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Nayadupeta (NYP)10:5310:552m 1321.5117SR--Pincode-524126, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12711 Pinakini SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12711 Pinakini SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pinakini SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12711 timetable?

It is important to check 12711 Pinakini SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pinakini SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pinakini SF Express?

Pinakini SF Express train number is 12711.

What are the 12711 Pinakini SF Express running days?

The 12711 Pinakini SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pinakini SF Express?

Class of travel available in Pinakini SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12711 from the source station?

The 12711 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 06:00.

How much distance does Pinakini SF Express cover?

Pinakini SF Express covers a total distance of 431 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12711 to reach the destination?

The 12711 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12711 Pinakini SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12711 Pinakini SF Express reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 13:00 .

How many stoppages 12711 has between Vijayawada Jn and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 12711 Pinakini SF Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12711 Pinakini SF Express take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12711 Pinakini SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:00 to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pinakini SF Express usually arrives at BZA and MAS?

Pinakini SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 1 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 12711 Pinakini SF Express crosses?

The 12711 Pinakini SF Express passes by 13 major stations which are Chirala (CLX), Tenali Jn (TEL), Bapatla (BPP), Kavali (KVZ), Gudur Jn (GDR), Sullurupeta (SPE), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Nidubrolu (NDO), Ongole (OGL), Singarayakonda (SKM), Bitragunta (BTTR), Nellore (NLR), Nayadupeta (NYP).