12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:22)

Train : 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 15 halts Duration : 10h 20m

From : SCDeparture : 22:55 To : GDR Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 642 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mahbubabad (MABD)01:4801:491m 2202.068SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:2504:3510m 2348.565SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)05:0405:051m 2380.088SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)05:5405:551m 2437.667SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)08:1408:151m 2603.7109SCR4Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)09:15 2642.1-SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:55 10.070SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)00:4800:502m 2131.727SCR3, Telangana
Warangal (WL)01:1301:152m 2141.9109SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)02:3102:321m 2249.461SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)03:1603:171m 2294.248SCR--Pin- 507203, Telangana
Bapatla (BPP)05:3405:351m 2422.548SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)06:3906:401m 2487.070SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)07:0407:051m 2515.195SCR2Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)07:2907:301m 2553.0110SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)07:3907:401m 2569.461SCR2Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)08:1908:201m 2611.034SCR2Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Simhapuri SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12710 timetable?

It is important to check 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Simhapuri SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Simhapuri SF Express (PT)?

Simhapuri SF Express (PT) train number is 12710.

What are the 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Gudur Jn (GDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Simhapuri SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Simhapuri SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12710 from the source station?

The 12710 departs from its source station Gudur Jn (GDR) at 22:55.

How much distance does Simhapuri SF Express (PT) cover?

Simhapuri SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 642 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12710 to reach the destination?

The 12710 takes 10h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gudur Jn at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12710 has between Secunderabad Jn and Gudur Jn?

The 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) take to reach Gudur Jn Railway Station?

The 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Gudur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Simhapuri SF Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and GDR?

Simhapuri SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Gudur Jn (GDR).

How many major stations 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12710 Simhapuri SF Express (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Mahbubabad (MABD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chirala (CLX), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Khammam (KMT), Madhira (MDR), Bapatla (BPP), Ongole (OGL), Singarayakonda (SKM), Kavali (KVZ), Bitragunta (BTTR), Vedayapalem (VDE).