12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 05 2020 (11:16)

Train : 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 25 halts Duration : 26h 0m

From : SCDeparture : 15:55 To : HWH Arrival : 17:55 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1544 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)15:55 10.061SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)17:0917:101m 175.269SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)17:4017:411m 1109.881SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)18:0918:101m 1147.573SCR1,2, Telangana
Piduguralla (PGRL)18:5919:001m 1207.352SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)20:2520:3510m 1281.232SCR4Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)21:3521:405m 1313.178SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)22:2622:271m 1372.787SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)23:0023:011m 1420.541SCR2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)00:0200:031m 2462.079SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)00:4100:421m 2512.254SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)03:3003:5020m 2662.763ECoR7,8pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)04:4804:535m 2723.876ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)05:4805:502m 2793.369ECoR2Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)06:5306:552m 2866.379ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Ichchapuram (IPM)07:3307:352m 2916.159ECoR1PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)08:0008:022m 2940.779ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)09:0009:022m 21016.868ECoR3752030, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)10:0510:2520m 21087.841ECoR2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:5310:585m 21106.947ECoR3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)11:3311:385m 21134.679ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)12:3312:352m 21206.765ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)13:1513:172m 21250.383ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)14:0214:042m 21312.877SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)15:3515:405m 21428.976SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)17:0517:061m 21536.59SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)17:55 21543.8-ER20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Falaknuma Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12704 timetable?

It is important to check 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma Express (PT)?

Falaknuma Express (PT) train number is 12704.

What are the 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) running days?

The 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12704 from the source station?

The 12704 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:55.

How much distance does Falaknuma Express (PT) cover?

Falaknuma Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1544 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12704 to reach the destination?

The 12704 takes 26h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 17:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12704 has between Secunderabad Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:55 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and HWH?

Falaknuma Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 20 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) crosses?

The 12704 Falaknuma Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Ramannapet (RMNP), Nalgonda (NLDA), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Piduguralla (PGRL), Guntur Jn (GNT), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Palasa (PSA), Ichchapuram (IPM), Brahmapur (BAM), Balugaon (BALU), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).