12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 2020 (19:20)

Train : 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 24 halts Duration : 25h 50m

From : HWHDeparture : 07:25 To : SC Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1544 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)07:25 10.069ER21Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)09:0509:105m 1115.082SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)10:3510:372m 1231.165SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)11:3511:372m 1293.573ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)12:1312:152m 1337.169ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)13:1813:235m 1409.240ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)14:0514:105m 1436.938ECoR5Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)14:4015:0020m 1456.087ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)15:4915:512m 1527.077ECoR--752030, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)16:5016:555m 1603.182ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)17:1317:152m 1627.760ECoR2PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)18:0518:072m 1677.583ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)19:0019:022m 1750.576ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)19:5720:025m 1820.058ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)21:0521:2520m 1881.169ECoR3,7pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)23:3523:361m 11031.657SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)00:2900:312m 21081.867SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)01:0801:091m 21123.396SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)01:3901:401m 21171.140SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:1003:2515m 21230.743SCR1,3Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)04:1004:2010m 21262.675SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)05:1905:201m 21336.565SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Miryalaguda (MRGA)06:1506:161m 21396.378SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)06:4506:461m 21433.959SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)07:2107:221m 21468.640SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)09:15 21543.8-SCR2,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Falaknuma Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12703 timetable?

It is important to check 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma Express (PT)?

Falaknuma Express (PT) train number is 12703.

What are the 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) running days?

The 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12703 from the source station?

The 12703 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 07:25.

How much distance does Falaknuma Express (PT) cover?

Falaknuma Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1544 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12703 to reach the destination?

The 12703 takes 25h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12703 has between Howrah Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and SC?

Falaknuma Express (PT) arrives on platform number 21 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 2,6 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) crosses?

The 12703 Falaknuma Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Balugaon (BALU), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Palasa (PSA), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Piduguralla (PGRL), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Ramannapet (RMNP), Secunderabad Jn (SC).