12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 03 2020 (12:40)

Train : 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 23 halts Duration : 46h 45m

From : CAPEDeparture : 19:15 To : NZM Arrival : 18:00 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2919 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kanniyakumari (CAPE)19:15 10.047SR3Kanniyakumari PIN 629702, Tamil Nadu
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)19:3519:405m 115.549SR3Nagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)21:1021:155m 189.160SR1Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn (MEJ)21:4421:451m 1118.164SR2Tamil Nadu-628302, Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)22:1922:201m 1154.354SR1Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)22:4422:451m 1175.870SR1Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)23:0823:102m 1202.829SR2Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)00:4000:455m 2246.283SR1Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)01:1401:151m 2286.444SR3Dindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)01:4501:505m 2308.575SR3Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)03:0503:105m 2402.965SR1Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)05:0305:052m 2526.273SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)05:5005:555m 2580.963SR1Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)07:3307:352m 2683.964SR5Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)08:0408:051m 2714.933SR6Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)08:5009:0515m 2739.464SR4Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)15:5516:0510m 21175.065SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)23:0023:055m 21624.969CR5Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)02:0502:105m 31833.381CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Betul (BZU)04:3204:331m 32024.757CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)06:2506:305m 32131.758WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)08:0508:1510m 32223.678WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)12:0012:1010m 32515.476NCR4,5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)15:0015:055m 32731.164NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)18:00 32918.8-NR6,7Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Thirukkural SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12641 timetable?

It is important to check 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Thirukkural SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Thirukkural SF Express (PT)?

Thirukkural SF Express (PT) train number is 12641.

What are the 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) runs on Wed and Fri between Kanniyakumari (CAPE) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Thirukkural SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Thirukkural SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12641 from the source station?

The 12641 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 19:15.

How much distance does Thirukkural SF Express (PT) cover?

Thirukkural SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2919 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12641 to reach the destination?

The 12641 takes 46h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 18:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12641 has between Kanniyakumari and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 18:00 +2 nights to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Thirukkural SF Express (PT) usually arrives at CAPE and NZM?

Thirukkural SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Kanniyakumari (CAPE) and platform number 6,7 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12641 Thirukkural SF Express (PT) passes by 24 major stations which are Kanniyakumari (CAPE), Nagercoil Jn (NCJ), Tirunelveli Jn (TEN), Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn (MEJ), Kovilpatti (CVP), Satur (SRT), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Madurai Jn (MDU), Kodaikanal Road (KQN), Dindigul Jn (DG), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Villupuram Jn (VM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Chennai Egmore (MS), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Agra Cantt (AGC), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).