12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (08:45)

Train : 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 11h 10m

From : TENDeparture : 19:45 To : MS Arrival : 06:55 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 650 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)19:45 10.072SR1Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)20:3920:401m 165.268SR1Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)20:5921:001m 186.890SR1Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)21:1821:202m 1113.747SR2Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)22:1522:205m 1157.167SR1Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Sholavandan (SDN)22:3922:401m 1178.365SR2PIN 625214, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)23:1823:202m 1219.557SR3Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)01:0001:055m 2313.874SR3Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)02:4502:472m 2437.157SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)03:4503:505m 2491.968SR1Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Tindivanam (TMV)04:2304:252m 2529.279SR2PIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)04:4804:502m 2559.365SR2Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)05:2305:252m 2594.866SR5Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)05:5305:552m 2625.859SR6Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)06:1306:152m 2643.510SR3Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)06:55 2650.4-SR6Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nellai SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12632 timetable?

It is important to check 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nellai SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nellai SF Express (PT)?

Nellai SF Express (PT) train number is 12632.

What are the 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) and Chennai Egmore (MS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nellai SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nellai SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12632 from the source station?

The 12632 departs from its source station Chennai Egmore (MS) at 19:45.

How much distance does Nellai SF Express (PT) cover?

Nellai SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 650 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12632 to reach the destination?

The 12632 takes 11h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chennai Egmore at 06:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12632 has between Tirunelveli Jn and Chennai Egmore?

The 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) take to reach Chennai Egmore Railway Station?

The 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:55 +1 night to the Chennai Egmore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nellai SF Express (PT) usually arrives at TEN and MS?

Nellai SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) and platform number 6 at Chennai Egmore (MS).

How many major stations 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) passes by 15 major stations which are Tirunelveli Jn (TEN), Kovilpatti (CVP), Satur (SRT), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Madurai Jn (MDU), Sholavandan (SDN), Dindigul Jn (DG), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Villupuram Jn (VM), Tindivanam (TMV), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Mambalam (MBM), Chennai Egmore (MS).