12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (08:39)

Train : 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 10h 55m

From : MSDeparture : 19:50 To : TEN Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 650 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)19:50 10.051SR4Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)20:1920:201m 124.566SR8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)20:4820:502m 155.589SR6Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)21:1421:151m 191.175SR3Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Tindivanam (TMV)21:3921:401m 1121.250SR1PIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)22:2522:305m 1158.573SR5Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)23:1523:172m 1213.263SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)01:1501:205m 2336.679SR4Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)02:3202:353m 2430.985SR4Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Sholavandan (SDN)03:0403:051m 2472.051SR1PIN 625214, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)03:3003:355m 2493.269SR1Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)04:1304:152m 2536.673SR2Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)04:3704:381m 2563.662SR2Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)04:5905:001m 2585.237SR1Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)06:45 2650.4-SR1Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nellai SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12631 timetable?

It is important to check 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nellai SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nellai SF Express (PT)?

Nellai SF Express (PT) train number is 12631.

What are the 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nellai SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nellai SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12631 from the source station?

The 12631 departs from its source station Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) at 19:50.

How much distance does Nellai SF Express (PT) cover?

Nellai SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 650 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12631 to reach the destination?

The 12631 takes 10h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Tirunelveli Jn at 06:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12631 has between Chennai Egmore and Tirunelveli Jn?

The 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) take to reach Tirunelveli Jn Railway Station?

The 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:45 +1 night to the Tirunelveli Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nellai SF Express (PT) usually arrives at MS and TEN?

Nellai SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number 1 at Tirunelveli Jn (TEN).

How many major stations 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12631 Nellai SF Express (PT) passes by 14 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Tindivanam (TMV), Villupuram Jn (VM), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Dindigul Jn (DG), Sholavandan (SDN), Madurai Jn (MDU), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Satur (SRT), Kovilpatti (CVP), Tirunelveli Jn (TEN).