12628 Karnataka Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 19 2019 (15:55)

Train : 12628 Karnataka Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 33 halts Duration : 40h 45m

From : NDLSDeparture : 21:15 To : SBC Arrival : 14:00 +2 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2410 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)21:15 10.082NR3Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Mathura Jn (MTJ)22:5823:002m 1141.275NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)23:4323:452m 1195.070NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)01:2701:303m 2313.269NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)02:5503:0510m 2410.784NCR2,3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)04:5504:572m 2563.977WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:4506:505m 2702.561WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)08:2008:3010m 2794.475WCR2District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)10:5711:003m 2977.786CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)11:4811:502m 21046.855CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:5012:555m 21101.363CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)13:1813:202m 21125.474CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)15:3015:355m 21285.456CR4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)16:2016:255m 21327.781CR1Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)16:5817:002m 21371.965CR2Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)18:0218:053m 21439.344CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)20:0020:1010m 21523.455CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)22:0822:102m 21631.541CR3Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)00:0500:105m 31710.363CR4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)01:5702:003m 31823.349CR2Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)02:4502:505m 31860.283CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)03:1803:202m 31899.171SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)04:1804:202m 31967.860SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)04:4904:501m 31996.663SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)05:2905:301m 32037.446SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)06:3806:402m 32089.550SCR7, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)07:1407:151m 32117.954SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)08:1808:202m 32175.033SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)09:2009:255m 32208.469SCR2Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)09:5409:551m 32241.850SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)10:1910:201m 32262.078SWR--Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)10:4910:501m 32299.660SWR1ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)12:1312:152m 32383.239SWR2Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)13:0813:102m 32405.85SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)14:00 32410.1-SWR4Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Karnataka Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12628 timetable?

It is important to check 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Karnataka Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Karnataka Express (PT)?

Karnataka Express (PT) train number is 12628.

What are the 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) running days?

The 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Karnataka Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Karnataka Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12628 from the source station?

The 12628 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 21:15.

How much distance does Karnataka Express (PT) cover?

Karnataka Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2410 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12628 to reach the destination?

The 12628 takes 40h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 14:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12628 has between New Delhi and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 14:00 +2 nights to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Karnataka Express (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and SBC?

Karnataka Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 3 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) crosses?

The 12628 Karnataka Express (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Bina Jn (BINA), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Kopargaon (KPG), Belapur (BAP), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Jn (DD), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Solapur (SUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Wadi Jn (WADI), Yadgir (YG), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Gooty Jn (GY), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Hindupur (HUP), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).