12627 Karnataka Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 10 2020 (21:35)

Train : 12627 Karnataka Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 34 halts Duration : 39h 30m

From : SBCDeparture : 19:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 10:30 +2 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2410 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)19:00 10.022SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)19:1219:142m 14.354SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)19:3819:402m 126.960SWR1,2Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)21:0321:052m 1110.666SWR1ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)21:3921:401m 1148.1-SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)21:4821:502m 1168.338SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)22:4322:452m 1201.861SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)23:1823:202m 1235.150SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)00:2800:302m 2292.268SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)00:5501:005m 2320.673SCR5, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)01:4301:452m 2372.772SCR3Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)02:1902:201m 2413.552SCR3Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)02:5302:552m 2442.478SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)03:4803:502m 2511.033SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)05:0005:055m 2549.969CR3Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)05:3705:403m 2586.854CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)07:4507:505m 2699.879CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)08:5008:511m 2778.660CR2Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)10:4010:455m 2886.862CR5,6New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)12:0712:103m 2970.973CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)13:0513:072m 21038.265CR2Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)13:4813:502m 21082.542CR1,2Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)14:5014:555m 21124.793CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)16:3816:402m 21284.741CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)17:1517:205m 21308.876CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)18:0318:052m 21363.448CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)19:3219:353m 21432.485CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)21:4521:5510m 21615.758WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)23:3023:355m 21707.672WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)01:3001:322m 31846.376WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:3303:407m 31999.478NCR5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)04:5505:005m 32096.979NCR4Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)06:3006:355m 32215.165NCR3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:2507:272m 32268.955NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)09:5209:542m 32402.912NR2,3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)10:30 32410.1-NR6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Karnataka Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12627 timetable?

It is important to check 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Karnataka Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Karnataka Express (PT)?

Karnataka Express (PT) train number is 12627.

What are the 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) running days?

The 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Karnataka Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Karnataka Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12627 from the source station?

The 12627 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 19:00.

How much distance does Karnataka Express (PT) cover?

Karnataka Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2410 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12627 to reach the destination?

The 12627 takes 39h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 10:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12627 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and New Delhi?

The 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 10:30 +2 nights to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Karnataka Express (PT) usually arrives at SBC and NDLS?

Karnataka Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 1 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) crosses?

The 12627 Karnataka Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Yadgir (YG), Wadi Jn (WADI), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Solapur (SUR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Daund Jn (DD), Ahmednagar (ANG), Belapur (BAP), Kopargaon (KPG), Manmad Jn (MMR), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS).