12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (09:42)

Train : 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 16h 10m

From : MAQDeparture : 14:25 To : LTT Arrival : 06:35 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 883 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ)14:25 10.037SR1,3Mangaluru Dakshina Kannada 575001, Karnataka
Surathkal (SL)15:0815:102m 126.445KR1Surathkal, Karnataka
Mulki (MULK)15:2215:242m 135.582KR1Mulki, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)15:4815:502m 168.161KR1Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Barkur (BKJ)16:0616:082m 184.452KR1Udupi District, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)16:2616:282m 1100.163KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)17:0017:022m 1133.657KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)17:1817:202m 1148.849KR1Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)17:3817:402m 1163.571KR1Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)18:0218:042m 1189.759KR1Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Kumta (KT)18:1818:202m 1203.663KR1Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)18:3818:402m 1222.661KR1Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Ankola (ANKL)18:4818:502m 1230.756KR1Ankola, Karnataka
Karwar (KAWR)19:2019:222m 1258.768KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Canacona (CNO)19:4619:482m 1285.947KR1Goa - 403702, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)20:3020:4010m 1318.960KR1Margao 403601, Goa
Kudal (KUDL)22:1622:182m 1415.366KR2Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)00:2500:305m 2555.069KR2Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)01:3601:382m 2630.457KR2Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)05:1105:154m 2833.251CR6Panvel, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)05:5405:551m 2866.125CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)06:35 2882.6-CR1Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Matsyagandha Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12620 timetable?

It is important to check 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Matsyagandha Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Matsyagandha Express (PT)?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) train number is 12620.

What are the 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) running days?

The 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Matsyagandha Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Matsyagandha Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12620 from the source station?

The 12620 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 14:25.

How much distance does Matsyagandha Express (PT) cover?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) covers a total distance of 883 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12620 to reach the destination?

The 12620 takes 16h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 06:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12620 has between Mangaluru Ctrl and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:35 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Matsyagandha Express (PT) usually arrives at MAQ and LTT?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1,3 at Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) and platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) crosses?

The 12620 Matsyagandha Express (PT) passes by 21 major stations which are Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ), Surathkal (SL), Mulki (MULK), Udupi (UD), Barkur (BKJ), Kundapura (KUDA), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Bhatkal (BTJL), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Honnavar (HNA), Kumta (KT), Gokarna Road (GOK), Ankola (ANKL), Karwar (KAWR), Canacona (CNO), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Kudal (KUDL), Ratnagiri (RN), Chiplun (CHI), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).