12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (10:11)

Train : 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 16h 10m

From : LTTDeparture : 15:20 To : MAQ Arrival : 07:30 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 883 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)15:20 10.045CR4,5Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)15:4215:453m 116.553CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)16:2216:253m 149.351CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)18:3018:322m 1154.673KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Khed (KHED)19:2819:302m 1222.668KR1Pincode - 415621, Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)19:5619:582m 1252.268KR1Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)21:0521:105m 1327.670KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Kudal (KUDL)23:1023:122m 1467.343KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Madgaon Jn (MAO)01:2501:3510m 2563.768KR1Margao 403601, Goa
Canacona (CNO)02:0402:062m 2596.668KR1Goa - 403702, Goa
Karwar (KAWR)02:3002:322m 2623.976KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Ankola (ANKL)02:5402:562m 2651.949KR1Ankola, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)03:0603:082m 2660.082KR1Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Kumta (KT)03:2203:242m 2679.046KR1Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)03:4203:442m 2692.965KR1Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)04:0804:102m 2719.063KR1Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)04:2404:262m 2733.891KR1Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)04:3604:382m 2748.972KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)05:0605:082m 2782.567KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Barkur (BKJ)05:2205:242m 2798.270KR1Udupi District, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)05:3805:402m 2814.575KR2Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Mulki (MULK)06:0606:082m 2847.139KR1Mulki, Karnataka
Surathkal (SL)06:2206:242m 2856.124KR1Surathkal, Karnataka
Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ)07:30 2882.6-SR1,3Mangaluru Dakshina Kannada 575001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Matsyagandha Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12619 timetable?

It is important to check 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Matsyagandha Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Matsyagandha Express (PT)?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) train number is 12619.

What are the 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) running days?

The 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Matsyagandha Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Matsyagandha Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12619 from the source station?

The 12619 departs from its source station Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) at 15:20.

How much distance does Matsyagandha Express (PT) cover?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) covers a total distance of 883 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12619 to reach the destination?

The 12619 takes 16h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mangaluru Ctrl at 07:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12619 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Mangaluru Ctrl?

The 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) take to reach Mangaluru Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:30 +1 night to the Mangaluru Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Matsyagandha Express (PT) usually arrives at LTT and MAQ?

Matsyagandha Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4,5 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 4,5 at Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ).

How many major stations 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) crosses?

The 12619 Matsyagandha Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Mangaon (MNI), Khed (KHED), Chiplun (CHI), Ratnagiri (RN), Kudal (KUDL), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Canacona (CNO), Karwar (KAWR), Ankola (ANKL), Gokarna Road (GOK), Kumta (KT), Honnavar (HNA), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Bhatkal (BTJL), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Kundapura (KUDA), Barkur (BKJ), Udupi (UD), Mulki (MULK), Surathkal (SL), Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ).