12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:02)

Train : 12605 Pallavan SuperFast ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : MSDeparture : 15:45 To : KKDI Arrival : 23:00 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 426 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)15:45 10.053SR4Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)16:1316:152m 124.566SR8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Ariyalur (ALU)19:3919:401m 1266.789SR2Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
Ponmalai (GOC)20:4020:411m 1333.918SR2Tiruchirapalli 620004, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)20:5021:0515m 1336.659SR5Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)16:4316:452m 155.593SR6Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)17:0817:102m 191.174SR3Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)18:0518:105m 1158.573SR4Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)18:5518:572m 1213.276SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)21:5922:001m 1389.637SR1Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)23:00 1426.2-SR1Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Lalgudi (LLI)20:0920:101m 1310.056SR2PIN code 621601, Tamil Nadu
Srirangam (SRGM)20:2620:271m 1324.942SR1620005, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express time table?

If you want to check 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pallavan SuperFast Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12605 timetable?

It is important to check 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pallavan SuperFast Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pallavan SuperFast Express?

Pallavan SuperFast Express train number is 12605.

What are the 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express running days?

The 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pallavan SuperFast Express?

Class of travel available in Pallavan SuperFast Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12605 from the source station?

The 12605 departs from its source station Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) at 15:45.

How much distance does Pallavan SuperFast Express cover?

Pallavan SuperFast Express covers a total distance of 426 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12605 to reach the destination?

The 12605 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express reaches its destination station Karaikkudi Jn at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 12605 has between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Jn?

The 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express take to reach Karaikkudi Jn Railway Station?

The 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Karaikkudi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pallavan SuperFast Express usually arrives at MS and KKDI?

Pallavan SuperFast Express arrives on platform number 4 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number 4 at Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI).

How many major stations 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express crosses?

The 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express passes by 12 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Ariyalur (ALU), Ponmalai (GOC), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Villupuram Jn (VM), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Lalgudi (LLI), Srirangam (SRGM).