12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (01:56)

Train : 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 19 halts Duration : 22h 45m

From : NDLSDeparture : 20:40 To : JYG Arrival : 19:25 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1235 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)20:40 10.070NR13Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:3222:342m 1130.875NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)02:4002:455m 2440.271NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)05:3005:4010m 2634.749NCR4,6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)06:5807:002m 2698.854NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)08:0008:011m 2753.115NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:2508:3510m 2758.956NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)09:1309:152m 2794.072NER3Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)09:4809:535m 2833.670NER2,1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)10:1010:122m 2853.351NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)11:0511:105m 2898.367NER2,3Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)11:4311:452m 2935.429NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)12:4513:0015m 2964.554NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)14:0014:022m 21018.7106ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)14:0514:105m 21024.043ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)15:2515:305m 21077.848ECR1,3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)16:3517:0025m 21130.045ECR3,4848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)17:5017:555m 21167.251ECR1Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)18:1818:202m 21186.878ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)18:3318:363m 21203.738ECR1,3Pin - 847211, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)19:25 21234.9-ECR1,2Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12562 timetable?

It is important to check 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) train number is 12562.

What are the 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) running days?

The 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12562 from the source station?

The 12562 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 20:40.

How much distance does Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) cover?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1235 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12562 to reach the destination?

The 12562 takes 22h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 19:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12562 has between New Delhi and Jaynagar?

The 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 19:25 +1 night to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and JYG?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) arrives on platform number 13 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 13 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) crosses?

The 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Ghazipur City (GCT), Yusufpur (YFP), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Jaynagar (JYG).