12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 27 2020 (17:06)

Train : 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 22h 30m

From : JYGDeparture : 14:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 12:30 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1235 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)14:00 10.075ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)14:2514:283m 131.260ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)14:4514:472m 148.236ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)15:2015:255m 167.737ECR3Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)16:2516:5025m 1105.057ECR2848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)17:4517:505m 1157.159ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:4518:505m 1210.932ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)19:0019:022m 1216.237ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:3020:4010m 1270.473NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)21:0421:062m 1299.564NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)21:4121:454m 1336.677NER1,2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)22:2022:211m 1381.646NER--Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)22:4722:525m 1401.361NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)23:3123:332m 1440.937NER1Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)00:3000:4010m 2476.023NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)00:5500:561m 2481.978NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)01:3801:402m 2536.137NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)03:2503:3510m 2600.273NCR6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)06:1506:205m 2794.784NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)10:0210:042m 21104.163NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)11:4511:472m 21210.135NR5201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)12:30 21234.9-NR12,13Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12561 timetable?

It is important to check 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) train number is 12561.

What are the 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) running days?

The 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Swatantrata Senani Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12561 from the source station?

The 12561 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 14:00.

How much distance does Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) cover?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1235 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12561 to reach the destination?

The 12561 takes 22h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 12:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12561 has between Jaynagar and New Delhi?

The 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:30 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) usually arrives at JYG and NDLS?

Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 1 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) crosses?

The 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express (PT) passes by 21 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Yusufpur (YFP), Ghazipur City (GCT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).