12556 Gorakhdham SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:27)

Train : 12556 Gorakhdham SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 17h 30m

From : HSRDeparture : 16:15 To : GKP Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 962 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barabanki Jn (BBK)05:4805:502m 2720.971NR3,4NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Nangloi (NNO)19:1619:182m 1161.924NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)19:3519:372m 1168.821NR1Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)03:0503:1510m 2620.642NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Hisar Jn (HSR)16:15 10.072NWR3Hisar, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)18:3518:372m 1109.293NR1Rohtak, Haryana
Unnao Jn (ON)03:4003:422m 2638.148NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)04:5005:0010m 2692.536NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)08:1708:203m 2898.681NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)17:0517:3025m 159.945NWR2Bhiwani, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)19:0319:052m 1149.468NR2PIN 124507, Haryana
New Delhi (NDLS)20:1020:2515m 1180.366NR6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Gonda Jn (GD)07:0507:105m 2810.279NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)08:4208:442m 2928.133NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)09:45 2962.0-NER7Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhdham SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12556 timetable?

It is important to check 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhdham SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhdham SF Express?

Gorakhdham SF Express train number is 12556.

What are the 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express running days?

The 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhdham SF Express?

Class of travel available in Gorakhdham SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12556 from the source station?

The 12556 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 16:15.

How much distance does Gorakhdham SF Express cover?

Gorakhdham SF Express covers a total distance of 962 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12556 to reach the destination?

The 12556 takes 17h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12556 has between Hisar Jn and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhdham SF Express usually arrives at HSR and GKP?

Gorakhdham SF Express arrives on platform number 3,4 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number 3,4 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express crosses?

The 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express passes by 14 major stations which are Barabanki Jn (BBK), Nangloi (NNO), Shakur Basti (SSB), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Hisar Jn (HSR), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Basti (BST), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), New Delhi (NDLS), Gonda Jn (GD), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).