12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (07:26)

Train : 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 24 halts Duration : 23h 55m

From : SHCDeparture : 06:45 To : NDLS Arrival : 06:40 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1288 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharsa Jn (SHC)06:45 10.048ECR1,2Saharsa - 852201, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)07:3807:402m 142.453ECR3Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)07:5007:522m 151.292ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)08:1808:202m 191.331ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)08:5009:0010m 1106.663ECR5District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)09:2609:282m 1134.138ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:0510:105m 1157.370ECR7848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)10:5511:005m 1209.454ECR4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)12:0012:055m 1263.332ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)12:1512:172m 1268.639ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)13:4013:455m 1322.882NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)14:3014:355m 1384.079NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)15:2815:302m 1453.437NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)16:5017:0515m 1502.653NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)17:4317:452m 1536.468NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)18:1118:143m 1566.065NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)19:3519:405m 1654.461NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)21:0821:102m 1743.646NR2NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)21:4221:453m 1768.123NER1,2Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)22:0822:1810m 1776.957NER4Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)23:4023:5010m 1848.075NCR4,5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:4201:442m 2987.470NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)03:0303:052m 21079.276NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)04:0704:092m 21157.460NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)05:5505:572m 21263.435NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)06:40 21288.3-NR9Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vaishali SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12553 timetable?

It is important to check 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vaishali SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vaishali SF Express (PT)?

Vaishali SF Express (PT) train number is 12553.

What are the 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharsa Jn (SHC) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vaishali SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Vaishali SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12553 from the source station?

The 12553 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:45.

How much distance does Vaishali SF Express (PT) cover?

Vaishali SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1288 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12553 to reach the destination?

The 12553 takes 23h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 06:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12553 has between Saharsa Jn and New Delhi?

The 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:40 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vaishali SF Express (PT) usually arrives at SHC and NDLS?

Vaishali SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1,2 at Saharsa Jn (SHC) and platform number 1,2 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12553 Vaishali SF Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Saharsa Jn (SHC), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Gonda Jn (GD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Aishbagh (ASH), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).