12538 Bapudham SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:09)

Train : 12538 Bapudham SF ExpressDep Days: - M - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 10h 40m

From : MUVDeparture : 07:30 To : MFP Arrival : 18:10 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 544 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banaras (MUV)07:30 10.022NER3,7Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:4007:455m 13.674NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)09:0009:055m 196.768NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)10:2310:252m 1185.342NER1Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)11:3511:5520m 1234.558NER3Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)12:3512:372m 1273.180NER--Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)12:5712:592m 1299.737NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Bagaha (BUG)14:0914:123m 1342.967ECR2845101, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)14:3514:372m 1368.652ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)14:5515:005m 1384.179ECR2West Champaran, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)15:1515:172m 1403.985ECR1845449, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)15:2915:323m 1420.968ECR1845438, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)15:5215:542m 1443.573ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)16:1116:143m 1464.162ECR1Motihari, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)16:4516:472m 1496.335ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)18:10 1544.3-ECR3,4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12538 Bapudham SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12538 Bapudham SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bapudham SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12538 timetable?

It is important to check 12538 Bapudham SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bapudham SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bapudham SF Express?

Bapudham SF Express train number is 12538.

What are the 12538 Bapudham SF Express running days?

The 12538 Bapudham SF Express runs on Mon, Wed and Fri between Banaras (MUV) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bapudham SF Express?

Class of travel available in Bapudham SF Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12538 from the source station?

The 12538 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 07:30.

How much distance does Bapudham SF Express cover?

Bapudham SF Express covers a total distance of 544 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12538 to reach the destination?

The 12538 takes 10h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12538 Bapudham SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12538 Bapudham SF Express reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 18:10 .

How many stoppages 12538 has between Banaras and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 12538 Bapudham SF Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12538 Bapudham SF Express take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12538 Bapudham SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 18:10 to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bapudham SF Express usually arrives at MUV and MFP?

Bapudham SF Express arrives on platform number 3,7 at Banaras (MUV) and platform number 3,7 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 12538 Bapudham SF Express crosses?

The 12538 Bapudham SF Express passes by 15 major stations which are Banaras (MUV), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Mau Jn (MAU), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Bagaha (BUG), Harinagar (HIR), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Chanpatia (CAI), Bettiah (BTH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chakia (CAA), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).