12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:40)

Train : 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W T F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 39 halts Duration : 54h 20m

From : BNCDeparture : 23:40 To : GHY Arrival : 06:00 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2983 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)23:40 10.051SWR1ABengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)23:5123:532m 19.475SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)00:3800:402m 265.851SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)02:0802:102m 2140.684SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)03:1003:3020m 2225.176SR2Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)04:1804:202m 2286.158SR2Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)05:2505:3510m 2349.261SR1Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Ongole (OGL)10:2410:251m 2641.852SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)13:0513:1510m 2780.368SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)15:2715:292m 2929.254SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)19:1019:3020m 21129.963ECoR1pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)20:2820:335m 21191.073ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)21:3021:322m 21260.560ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)22:4522:472m 21333.571ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)23:5023:555m 21407.979ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)00:5300:552m 31484.066ECoR1752030, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)02:0002:1010m 31555.046ECoR1Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)02:3502:405m 31574.247ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)03:1503:205m 31601.872ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)04:2004:222m 31674.040ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)05:2805:302m 31717.683ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)06:1506:172m 31780.059SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)08:1508:3015m 31896.169SER5Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)10:0310:052m 32003.79SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)10:5511:1520m 32011.171ER9,14,17Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)13:1813:235m 32156.158ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)14:2614:282m 32216.643ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)17:2017:3010m 32340.677ER4Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)18:4018:422m 32430.880NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)19:2519:272m 32488.344NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)21:2521:4015m 32575.740NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)22:3022:322m 32609.262NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)23:0323:052m 32641.171NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)23:5623:582m 32701.256NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)00:1800:202m 42720.083NFR15Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kokrajhar (KOJ)01:1701:192m 42798.733NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)02:0902:145m 42826.478NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)02:4802:502m 42870.665NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)03:5003:555m 42935.535NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)05:0505:072m 42976.38NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)06:00 42983.1-NFR3Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12509 timetable?

It is important to check 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT)?

Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) train number is 12509.

What are the 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) running days?

The 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) runs on Wed, Thu and Fri between Bengaluru Cantt (BNC) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12509 from the source station?

The 12509 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 23:40.

How much distance does Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) cover?

Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2983 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12509 to reach the destination?

The 12509 takes 54h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 06:00 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 12509 has between Bengaluru Cantt and Guwahati?

The 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 06:00 +3 nights to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) usually arrives at BNC and GHY?

Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1A at Bengaluru Cantt (BNC) and platform number 3 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) crosses?

The 12509 Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT) passes by 40 major stations which are Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Perambur (PER), Ongole (OGL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Rajahmundry (RJY), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Palasa (PSA), Brahmapur (BAM), Balugaon (BALU), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Malda Town (MLDT), Barsoi Jn (BOE), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), Dhupguri (DQG), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).