12506 North East Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (17:43)

Train : 12506 North East Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 27 halts Duration : 33h 50m

From : ANVTDeparture : 06:45 To : KYQ Arrival : 16:35 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1856 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ara Jn (ARA)20:4820:502m 1937.484ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)21:1821:202m 1976.714ECR1APin - 801105, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)21:4521:5510m 1982.754ECR1Pin - 800025, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)19:5419:562m 1868.979ECR1802101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)23:5500:0510m 11090.816ECR4,5District - Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)01:0301:052m 21106.263ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)01:4301:452m 21146.235ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)02:0002:022m 21155.181ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)02:4502:472m 21213.234ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Kokrajhar (KOJ)12:1112:132m 21678.725NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Katihar Jn (KIR)04:3004:5525m 21271.946NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)06:3806:402m 21368.348NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:2013:3010m 21706.478NFR3Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:5010:522m 21581.154NFR5Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)06:45 10.070NR3Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:2608:282m 1118.670NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)09:3509:372m 1196.878NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)10:4810:502m 1288.670NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)12:5012:555m 1428.074NCR6,7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)13:5814:002m 1505.770NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)15:4015:5010m 1622.566NCR4,5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)18:0818:2315m 1775.162ECR1,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:4605:482m 21310.869NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)08:3008:4010m 21455.650NFR1A,1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)09:2009:222m 21489.263NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)11:1311:152m 21599.984NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Barpeta Road (BPRD)14:0414:062m 21750.559NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)15:1215:175m 21815.531NFR4,5Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)16:35 21856.3-NFR3,4Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12506 North East Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12506 North East Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of North East Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12506 timetable?

It is important to check 12506 North East Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check North East Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of North East Express (PT)?

North East Express (PT) train number is 12506.

What are the 12506 North East Express (PT) running days?

The 12506 North East Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in North East Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in North East Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12506 from the source station?

The 12506 departs from its source station Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) at 06:45.

How much distance does North East Express (PT) cover?

North East Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1856 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12506 to reach the destination?

The 12506 takes 33h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12506 North East Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12506 North East Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kamakhya Jn at 16:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12506 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Kamakhya Jn?

The 12506 North East Express (PT) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12506 North East Express (PT) take to reach Kamakhya Jn Railway Station?

The 12506 North East Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:35 +1 night to the Kamakhya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which North East Express (PT) usually arrives at ANVT and KYQ?

North East Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 1 at Kamakhya Jn (KYQ).

How many major stations 12506 North East Express (PT) crosses?

The 12506 North East Express (PT) passes by 28 major stations which are Ara Jn (ARA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Buxar (BXR), Barauni Jn (BJU), Begusarai (BGS), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Naugachia (NNA), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Katihar Jn (KIR), KishanGanj (KNE), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Barsoi Jn (BOE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ).