12505 North East Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (17:41)

Train : 12505 North East Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 28 halts Duration : 33h 18m

From : KYQDeparture : 10:02 To : ANVT Arrival : 19:20 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1856 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)10:02 10.048NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)10:5310:585m 140.883NFR1Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)11:4511:472m 1105.846NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)12:4512:5510m 1149.967NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)13:2013:222m 1177.687NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)14:1614:182m 1256.451NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)14:4014:422m 1275.256NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)16:2016:222m 1367.138NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:1517:2510m 1400.781NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)18:3018:322m 1488.068NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)19:2319:252m 1545.527NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)20:5021:1525m 1584.475NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)22:0222:042m 1643.170ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)22:5422:562m 1701.253ECR1Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)23:0623:082m 1710.178ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)23:3923:412m 1750.127ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)00:1500:2510m 2765.542ECR5,7District - Begusarai, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)03:0003:1010m 2873.624ECR1Pin - 800025, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)03:2503:272m 2879.684ECR1APin - 801105, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)03:5503:572m 2918.986ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)04:4504:472m 2987.442ECR2802101, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)07:0207:1715m 21081.267ECR4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)09:3509:4510m 21233.878NCR3Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)11:1511:172m 21350.653NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)12:4512:5510m 21428.384NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)14:3514:372m 21567.775NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)15:5015:522m 21659.587NCR1,2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)16:4616:482m 21737.754NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)18:4518:472m 21843.723NR5,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)19:20 21856.3-NR2Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12505 North East Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12505 North East Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of North East Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12505 timetable?

It is important to check 12505 North East Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check North East Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of North East Express (PT)?

North East Express (PT) train number is 12505.

What are the 12505 North East Express (PT) running days?

The 12505 North East Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in North East Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in North East Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12505 from the source station?

The 12505 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 10:02.

How much distance does North East Express (PT) cover?

North East Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1856 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12505 to reach the destination?

The 12505 takes 33h 18m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12505 North East Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12505 North East Express (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 19:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12505 has between Kamakhya Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 12505 North East Express (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12505 North East Express (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 12505 North East Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 19:20 +1 night to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which North East Express (PT) usually arrives at KYQ and ANVT?

North East Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) and platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 12505 North East Express (PT) crosses?

The 12505 North East Express (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Barpeta Road (BPRD), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Katihar Jn (KIR), Naugachia (NNA), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Ara Jn (ARA), Buxar (BXR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Fatehpur (FTP), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).