12492 Mour Dhwaj Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 15 2020 (00:39)

Train : 12492 Mour Dhwaj ExpressDep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 29h 0m

From : JATDeparture : 17:45 To : BJU Arrival : 22:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1611 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jammu Tawi (JAT)17:45 10.065NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)19:1719:203m 199.270NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)20:5721:003m 1211.948NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)22:0522:1510m 1264.262NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)00:0500:1510m 2377.865NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)01:3001:4010m 2458.970NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)02:2502:305m 2511.667NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Moradabad Jn (MB)04:3504:438m 2652.064NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:0806:102m 2742.362NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)07:1807:202m 2813.048NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Maingal Ganj (MINJ)08:2108:232m 2862.144NR1National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur Jn (STP)09:2009:255m 2903.968NER--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)11:4511:505m 21063.055NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)14:3514:5015m 21214.969NER5Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)15:3315:385m 21264.080NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Siwan Jn (SV)16:3016:355m 21333.539NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)18:1018:155m 21394.759NER4,5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)19:1019:122m 21448.932ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)19:2219:275m 21454.251ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)20:3020:355m 21508.064ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:2421:295m 21560.140ECR4,5848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)22:45 21610.8-ECR3District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express time table?

If you want to check 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mour Dhwaj Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12492 timetable?

It is important to check 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mour Dhwaj Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mour Dhwaj Express?

Mour Dhwaj Express train number is 12492.

What are the 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express running days?

The 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express runs on Fri between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mour Dhwaj Express?

Class of travel available in Mour Dhwaj Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12492 from the source station?

The 12492 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 17:45.

How much distance does Mour Dhwaj Express cover?

Mour Dhwaj Express covers a total distance of 1611 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12492 to reach the destination?

The 12492 takes 29h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 22:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12492 has between Jammu Tawi and Barauni Jn?

The 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express Express reach on day 2 at 22:45 +1 night to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mour Dhwaj Express usually arrives at JAT and BJU?

Mour Dhwaj Express arrives on platform number 3 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 3 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express crosses?

The 12492 Mour Dhwaj Express passes by 21 major stations which are Jammu Tawi (JAT), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Maingal Ganj (MINJ), Sitapur Jn (STP), Gonda Jn (GD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU).