12491 Mour Dhwaj Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (20:31)

Train : 12491 Mour Dhwaj ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 19 halts Duration : 30h 50m

From : BJUDeparture : 05:00 To : JAT Arrival : 11:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1611 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:00 10.055ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)05:5506:005m 150.757ECR6848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)06:5507:005m 1102.859ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)07:5508:005m 1156.632ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)08:1008:122m 1162.039ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)09:3509:5015m 1216.182NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)10:3510:405m 1277.464NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)11:4511:505m 1346.826NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)13:4514:0015m 1395.955NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)16:4516:5510m 1547.856NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur Jn (STP)19:4519:5510m 1706.942NER--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)22:0622:082m 1797.872NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)23:0723:103m 1868.557NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:4500:538m 2958.975NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)02:4602:482m 21099.346NR4Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)03:5704:058m 21152.069NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)05:1505:205m 21233.072NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:5507:016m 21346.664NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)07:5007:555m 21399.064NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)09:4009:455m 21511.648NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Jammu Tawi (JAT)11:50 21610.8-NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express time table?

If you want to check 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mour Dhwaj Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12491 timetable?

It is important to check 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mour Dhwaj Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mour Dhwaj Express?

Mour Dhwaj Express train number is 12491.

What are the 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express running days?

The 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express runs on Sun between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Jammu Tawi (JAT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mour Dhwaj Express?

Class of travel available in Mour Dhwaj Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12491 from the source station?

The 12491 departs from its source station Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 05:00.

How much distance does Mour Dhwaj Express cover?

Mour Dhwaj Express covers a total distance of 1611 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12491 to reach the destination?

The 12491 takes 30h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express reaches its destination station Jammu Tawi at 11:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12491 has between Barauni Jn and Jammu Tawi?

The 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express take to reach Jammu Tawi Railway Station?

The 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:50 +1 night to the Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mour Dhwaj Express usually arrives at BJU and JAT?

Mour Dhwaj Express arrives on platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number -- at Jammu Tawi (JAT).

How many major stations 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express crosses?

The 12491 Mour Dhwaj Express passes by 20 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gonda Jn (GD), Sitapur Jn (STP), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Jammu Tawi (JAT).