12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:54)

Train : 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : BDTSDeparture : 13:30 To : JU Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 937 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)13:30 10.041WR5Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)13:5714:003m 118.472WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Surat (ST)17:1517:205m 1251.988WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)17:5417:562m 1301.862WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)19:1319:185m 1381.669WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)19:4919:501m 1417.152WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:0521:2520m 1481.766WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)22:2822:302m 1550.533WR1Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)00:2900:312m 2615.364WR1Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)01:2001:3010m 2667.871NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)02:0702:092m 2711.683NWR1Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)02:3702:392m 2750.469NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)02:5302:552m 2766.568NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)03:0803:102m 2781.239NWR1Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)04:3004:355m 2832.755NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)05:0905:145m 2863.780NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)05:4505:483m 2904.946NWR2Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)06:30 2936.8-NWR2342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Suryanagari SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12480 timetable?

It is important to check 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Suryanagari SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Suryanagari SF Express (PT)?

Suryanagari SF Express (PT) train number is 12480.

What are the 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Suryanagari SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Suryanagari SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12480 from the source station?

The 12480 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 13:30.

How much distance does Suryanagari SF Express (PT) cover?

Suryanagari SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 937 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12480 to reach the destination?

The 12480 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12480 has between Bandra Trm and Jodhpur Jn?

The 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Suryanagari SF Express (PT) usually arrives at BDTS and JU?

Suryanagari SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number 2 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12480 Suryanagari SF Express (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Borivali (BVI), Surat (ST), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Pindwara (PDWA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Rani (RANI), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Luni Jn (LUNI), Jodhpur Jn (JU).