12468 Leelan SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (00:41)

Train : 12468 Leelan SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 18 halts Duration : 12h 15m

From : JPDeparture : 16:35 To : JSM Arrival : 04:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 698 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:35 10.079NWR7Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)17:0317:041m 136.745NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)17:2817:302m 154.650NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)17:3917:401m 162.272NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)18:1618:171m 1105.570NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)18:2918:301m 1119.464NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)18:5718:581m 1148.169NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)19:1119:132m 1163.180NWR1,3Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)19:3319:341m 1189.940NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)20:0020:055m 1207.159NWR3Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)20:4520:472m 1246.451NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)21:0821:135m 1264.180NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)21:5221:542m 1315.877NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)22:1922:212m 1347.957NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)22:5523:0510m 1380.023NWR6Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)23:1523:172m 1383.981NWR3Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Kolayat (KLYT)23:5123:532m 1430.065NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)01:3701:403m 2542.280NWR1Phalodi, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)02:1502:172m 2588.843NWR1Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer (JSM)04:50 2698.1-NWR3345001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12468 Leelan SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12468 Leelan SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Leelan SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12468 timetable?

It is important to check 12468 Leelan SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Leelan SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Leelan SF Express?

Leelan SF Express train number is 12468.

What are the 12468 Leelan SF Express running days?

The 12468 Leelan SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Jaisalmer (JSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Leelan SF Express?

Class of travel available in Leelan SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12468 from the source station?

The 12468 departs from its source station Jaisalmer (JSM) at 16:35.

How much distance does Leelan SF Express cover?

Leelan SF Express covers a total distance of 698 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12468 to reach the destination?

The 12468 takes 12h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12468 Leelan SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12468 Leelan SF Express reaches its destination station Jaisalmer at 04:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12468 has between Jaipur Jn and Jaisalmer?

The 12468 Leelan SF Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12468 Leelan SF Express take to reach Jaisalmer Railway Station?

The 12468 Leelan SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:50 +1 night to the Jaisalmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Leelan SF Express usually arrives at JP and JSM?

Leelan SF Express arrives on platform number 7 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 7 at Jaisalmer (JSM).

How many major stations 12468 Leelan SF Express crosses?

The 12468 Leelan SF Express passes by 19 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Gachhipura (GCH), Degana Jn (DNA), Ren (REN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Deshnoke (DSO), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Kolayat (KLYT), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Ramdevra (RDRA), Jaisalmer (JSM).