12467 Leelan SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (00:40)

Train : 12467 Leelan SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 18 halts Duration : 12h 25m

From : JSMDeparture : 23:55 To : JP Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 698 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaisalmer (JSM)23:55 10.069NWR1345001, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)01:3001:322m 2109.338NWR1Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)02:4502:483m 2155.991NWR1Phalodi, Rajasthan
Kolayat (KLYT)04:0204:042m 2268.167NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)04:4504:472m 2314.27NWR1Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)05:2006:0040m 2318.180NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)06:2406:262m 2350.177NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)06:5106:532m 2382.378NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)07:3307:385m 2433.976NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)07:5207:542m 2451.757NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)08:3508:405m 2491.049NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)09:0109:021m 2508.270NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)09:2509:283m 2534.975NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)09:4009:411m 2550.078NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)10:0310:052m 2578.664NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)10:1810:202m 2592.552NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)11:1011:122m 2635.928NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)11:2811:302m 2643.472NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)11:4511:461m 2661.465NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)12:20 2698.1-NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12467 Leelan SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12467 Leelan SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Leelan SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12467 timetable?

It is important to check 12467 Leelan SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Leelan SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Leelan SF Express?

Leelan SF Express train number is 12467.

What are the 12467 Leelan SF Express running days?

The 12467 Leelan SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaisalmer (JSM) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Leelan SF Express?

Class of travel available in Leelan SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12467 from the source station?

The 12467 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 23:55.

How much distance does Leelan SF Express cover?

Leelan SF Express covers a total distance of 698 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12467 to reach the destination?

The 12467 takes 12h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12467 Leelan SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12467 Leelan SF Express reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12467 has between Jaisalmer and Jaipur Jn?

The 12467 Leelan SF Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12467 Leelan SF Express take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 12467 Leelan SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Leelan SF Express usually arrives at JSM and JP?

Leelan SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Jaisalmer (JSM) and platform number 1 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 12467 Leelan SF Express crosses?

The 12467 Leelan SF Express passes by 19 major stations which are Jaisalmer (JSM), Ramdevra (RDRA), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Kolayat (KLYT), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Ren (REN), Degana Jn (DNA), Gachhipura (GCH), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Jaipur Jn (JP).