12465 Ranthambhore SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 16 2020 (01:32)

Train : 12465 Ranthambhore SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 16h 35m

From : INDBDeparture : 06:00 To : JU Arrival : 22:35 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 910 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)06:00 10.060WR5,6Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)06:3906:412m 138.845WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)07:3507:405m 179.442WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)09:0009:2525m 1134.973WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Mahidpur Road (MEP)09:3909:401m 1152.086WCR--Gogapur, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)09:5609:571m 1175.075WCR2457114, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)10:1510:161m 1197.671WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Suwasra (SVA)10:2910:301m 1213.075WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)10:4110:432m 1226.771WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Garoth (GOH)10:5210:531m 1237.385WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)11:0911:112m 1260.084WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)11:3111:332m 1288.188WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)12:1612:182m 1351.146WCR1Kota, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)12:3012:4010m 1360.383WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)13:2413:251m 1420.959WCR3323603, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)13:3613:371m 1431.846WCR1Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)14:2514:3510m 1468.270WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)14:5414:551m 1490.272NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)15:1015:122m 1508.174NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)15:3315:352m 1534.090NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)16:1416:162m 1592.615NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:4517:0015m 1600.067NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)17:4917:512m 1654.750NWR2,3303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)18:0018:011m 1662.272NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)18:2418:251m 1689.967NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)18:3918:412m 1705.664NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)18:5418:562m 1719.587NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)19:2619:282m 1763.257NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)20:1420:195m 1807.248NWR1,2Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)20:4420:462m 1827.066NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)22:0022:022m 1908.14NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)22:35 1910.1-NWR4342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranthambhore SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12465 timetable?

It is important to check 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranthambhore SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranthambhore SF Express?

Ranthambhore SF Express train number is 12465.

What are the 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express running days?

The 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranthambhore SF Express?

Class of travel available in Ranthambhore SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12465 from the source station?

The 12465 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 06:00.

How much distance does Ranthambhore SF Express cover?

Ranthambhore SF Express covers a total distance of 910 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12465 to reach the destination?

The 12465 takes 16h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 12465 has between Indore Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranthambhore SF Express usually arrives at INDB and JU?

Ranthambhore SF Express arrives on platform number 5,6 at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number 5,6 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express crosses?

The 12465 Ranthambhore SF Express passes by 31 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Mahidpur Road (MEP), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Chau Mahla (CMU), Suwasra (SVA), Shamgarh (SGZ), Garoth (GOH), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Kota Jn (KOTA), Lakheri (LKE), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Isarda (ISA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Nawa City (NAC), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU).