12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:11)

Train : 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 10h 55m

From : JUDeparture : 19:45 To : DLI Arrival : 06:40 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 618 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)19:45 10.084NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)20:4420:462m 183.150NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)21:1021:155m 1102.988NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)21:4521:483m 1146.975NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)22:2322:263m 1190.664NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)22:3922:412m 1204.549NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)00:5001:0010m 2310.186NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)01:4301:452m 2371.649NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)02:2002:222m 2400.376NWR1303313, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)03:1003:133m 2461.245NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)04:5304:552m 2535.771NWR7Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:1305:152m 2557.081NR2Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)05:3005:322m 2577.166NR2122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)05:4105:432m 2587.057NR2122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)06:0106:032m 2604.023NR3Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)06:40 2618.1-NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mandore Superfast Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12462 timetable?

It is important to check 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mandore Superfast Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mandore Superfast Express (PT)?

Mandore Superfast Express (PT) train number is 12462.

What are the 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) running days?

The 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mandore Superfast Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mandore Superfast Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12462 from the source station?

The 12462 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 19:45.

How much distance does Mandore Superfast Express (PT) cover?

Mandore Superfast Express (PT) covers a total distance of 618 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12462 to reach the destination?

The 12462 takes 10h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 06:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12462 has between Jodhpur Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:40 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mandore Superfast Express (PT) usually arrives at JU and DLI?

Mandore Superfast Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) crosses?

The 12462 Mandore Superfast Express (PT) passes by 15 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Jaipur Jn (JP), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).