12461 Mandore Superfast Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:13)

Train : 12461 Mandore Superfast ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 10h 40m

From : DLIDeparture : 21:20 To : JU Arrival : 08:00 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 618 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)21:20 10.030NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)21:4821:502m 114.137NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Palam (PM)21:5621:582m 117.858NR2Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Bijwasan (BWSN)22:0522:072m 124.556NR1Delhi 110061, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)22:1422:162m 131.166NR1122001, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)22:2522:272m 141.081NR1122505, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)22:4222:442m 161.133NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)23:2323:252m 182.391NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Alwar Jn (AWR)00:1400:173m 2156.987NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)00:5901:012m 2217.878NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)01:2301:252m 2246.553NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)02:3502:4510m 2308.068NWR4,5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)04:1804:202m 2413.556NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)04:3504:383m 2427.490NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)05:0705:103m 2471.169NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)05:4805:535m 2515.180NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)06:0806:102m 2535.045NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)08:00 2618.1-NWR1342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12461 Mandore Superfast Express time table?

If you want to check the 12461 Mandore Superfast Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mandore Superfast Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12461 timetable?

It is important to check 12461 Mandore Superfast Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mandore Superfast Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mandore Superfast Express?

Mandore Superfast Express train number is 12461.

What are the 12461 Mandore Superfast Express running days?

The 12461 Mandore Superfast Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mandore Superfast Express?

Class of travel available in Mandore Superfast Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12461 from the source station?

The 12461 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 21:20.

How much distance does Mandore Superfast Express cover?

Mandore Superfast Express covers a total distance of 618 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12461 to reach the destination?

The 12461 takes 10h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12461 Mandore Superfast Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12461 Mandore Superfast Express reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 08:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12461 has between Old Delhi Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 12461 Mandore Superfast Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12461 Mandore Superfast Express take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12461 Mandore Superfast Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:00 +1 night to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mandore Superfast Express usually arrives at DLI and JU?

Mandore Superfast Express arrives on platform number 3 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 1 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 12461 Mandore Superfast Express crosses?

The 12461 Mandore Superfast Express passes by 17 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Palam (PM), Bijwasan (BWSN), Gurgaon (GGN), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Alwar Jn (AWR), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Jodhpur Jn (JU).