12452 Shram Shakti Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:27)

Train : 12452 Shram Shakti ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 1 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : NDLSDeparture : 23:55 To : CNB Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 440 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)23:55 10.075NR12,14Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Panki Dham (PNKD)05:4005:422m 2428.914NCR1KANPUR - 208 020, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)06:30 2440.2-NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12452 Shram Shakti Express time table?

If you want to check 12452 Shram Shakti Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shram Shakti Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12452 timetable?

It is important to check 12452 Shram Shakti Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shram Shakti Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shram Shakti Express?

Shram Shakti Express train number is 12452.

What are the 12452 Shram Shakti Express running days?

The 12452 Shram Shakti Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shram Shakti Express?

Class of travel available in Shram Shakti Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12452 from the source station?

The 12452 departs from its source station Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) at 23:55.

How much distance does Shram Shakti Express cover?

Shram Shakti Express covers a total distance of 440 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12452 to reach the destination?

The 12452 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12452 Shram Shakti Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12452 Shram Shakti Express reaches its destination station Kanpur Ctrl at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12452 has between New Delhi and Kanpur Ctrl?

The 12452 Shram Shakti Express has 2 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12452 Shram Shakti Express take to reach Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12452 Shram Shakti Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shram Shakti Express usually arrives at NDLS and CNB?

Shram Shakti Express arrives on platform number 12,14 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 12,14 at Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).

How many major stations 12452 Shram Shakti Express crosses?

The 12452 Shram Shakti Express passes by 2 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Panki Dham (PNKD), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).