12420 Gomti Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 30 2019 (23:14)

Train : 12420 Gomti ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 9h 5m

From : NDLSDeparture : 12:25 To : LKO Arrival : 21:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 512 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)12:25 10.043NR12Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)13:0013:022m 124.974NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)13:5313:552m 187.591NCR3Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)14:5014:522m 1130.979NCR2,3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)15:1515:172m 1161.160NCR1Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:0516:072m 1209.155NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)16:2516:272m 1225.670NCR2Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)16:4416:462m 1245.581NCR2District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)17:2717:292m 1300.989NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)18:0718:081m 1357.270NCR2dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Jhinjhak (JJK)18:2518:261m 1377.067NCR2Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Rura (RURA)18:4318:441m 1396.055NCR2Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Panki Dham (PNKD)19:2019:211m 1429.023NCR1KANPUR - 208 020, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:5019:555m 1440.339NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)20:2220:242m 1457.849NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:30 1512.2-NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12420 Gomti Express time table?

If you want to check 12420 Gomti Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomti Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12420 timetable?

It is important to check 12420 Gomti Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomti Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomti Express?

Gomti Express train number is 12420.

What are the 12420 Gomti Express running days?

The 12420 Gomti Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomti Express?

Class of travel available in Gomti Express is General, 2nd Sitting, AC Chair, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12420 from the source station?

The 12420 departs from its source station Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) at 12:25.

How much distance does Gomti Express cover?

Gomti Express covers a total distance of 512 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12420 to reach the destination?

The 12420 takes 9h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12420 Gomti Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12420 Gomti Express reaches its destination station Lucknow Charbagh NR at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 12420 has between New Delhi and Lucknow Charbagh NR?

The 12420 Gomti Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12420 Gomti Express take to reach Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station?

The 12420 Gomti Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomti Express usually arrives at NDLS and LKO?

Gomti Express arrives on platform number 12 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 12 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).

How many major stations 12420 Gomti Express crosses?

The 12420 Gomti Express passes by 15 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Hathras Jn (HRS), Tundla Jn (TDL), Firozabad (FZD), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Phaphund (PHD), Jhinjhak (JJK), Rura (RURA), Panki Dham (PNKD), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).