12419 Gomti Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:05)

Train : 12419 Gomti ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 9h 5m

From : LKODeparture : 06:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 15:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 512 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:00 10.058NR1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)06:5606:582m 154.428NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)07:3507:405m 172.038NCR6,7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Panki Dham (PNKD)07:5808:002m 183.382NCR2KANPUR - 208 020, Uttar Pradesh
Rura (RURA)08:2408:262m 1116.271NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Jhinjhak (JJK)08:4208:442m 1135.254NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)09:0609:082m 1155.184NCR3dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)09:4809:502m 1211.392NCR1Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)10:2610:282m 1266.770NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)10:4510:472m 1286.632NCR3Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)11:1811:202m 1303.178NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)11:5711:592m 1351.183NCR2Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)12:2112:232m 1381.487NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)12:5312:552m 1424.749NCR2Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)14:1214:142m 1487.429NR3,5201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)15:05 1512.2-NR6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12419 Gomti Express time table?

If you want to check 12419 Gomti Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomti Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12419 timetable?

It is important to check 12419 Gomti Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomti Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomti Express?

Gomti Express train number is 12419.

What are the 12419 Gomti Express running days?

The 12419 Gomti Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomti Express?

Class of travel available in Gomti Express is General, 2nd Sitting, AC Chair, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12419 from the source station?

The 12419 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:00.

How much distance does Gomti Express cover?

Gomti Express covers a total distance of 512 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12419 to reach the destination?

The 12419 takes 9h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12419 Gomti Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12419 Gomti Express reaches its destination station New Delhi at 15:05 .

How many stoppages 12419 has between Lucknow Charbagh NR and New Delhi?

The 12419 Gomti Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12419 Gomti Express take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12419 Gomti Express Express reach on day 1 at 15:05 to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomti Express usually arrives at LKO and NDLS?

Gomti Express arrives on platform number 1 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and platform number 1 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12419 Gomti Express crosses?

The 12419 Gomti Express passes by 15 major stations which are Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Panki Dham (PNKD), Rura (RURA), Jhinjhak (JJK), Phaphund (PHD), Etawah Jn (ETW), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Firozabad (FZD), Tundla Jn (TDL), Hathras Jn (HRS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).