12414 Pooja SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2019 (09:52)

Train : 12414 Pooja SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 18h 10m

From : JATDeparture : 18:10 To : AII Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1018 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jammu Tawi (JAT)18:10 10.065NR1Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)19:2019:222m 176.137NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)20:0020:055m 199.261NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)21:5522:005m 1211.957NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)22:5523:0510m 1264.262NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)00:5501:005m 2377.885NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)01:5301:552m 2452.961NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:5504:2530m 2575.728NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)04:5504:572m 2589.873NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)05:1105:132m 2606.966NR1122001, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)05:2205:242m 2616.753NR2122505, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:1106:132m 2658.178NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)06:5006:511m 2706.073NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:1307:163m 2732.683NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)07:4207:442m 2768.855NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)08:1108:132m 2793.591NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)08:3208:342m 2822.262NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)09:2809:302m 2878.311NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:0010:1010m 2883.778NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)10:5210:542m 2938.489NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)11:3111:332m 2993.132NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)12:20 21018.4-NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12414 Pooja SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12414 Pooja SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pooja SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12414 timetable?

It is important to check 12414 Pooja SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pooja SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pooja SF Express?

Pooja SF Express train number is 12414.

What are the 12414 Pooja SF Express running days?

The 12414 Pooja SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Ajmer Jn (AII) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pooja SF Express?

Class of travel available in Pooja SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12414 from the source station?

The 12414 departs from its source station Ajmer Jn (AII) at 18:10.

How much distance does Pooja SF Express cover?

Pooja SF Express covers a total distance of 1018 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12414 to reach the destination?

The 12414 takes 18h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12414 Pooja SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12414 Pooja SF Express reaches its destination station Ajmer Jn at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12414 has between Jammu Tawi and Ajmer Jn?

The 12414 Pooja SF Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12414 Pooja SF Express take to reach Ajmer Jn Railway Station?

The 12414 Pooja SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pooja SF Express usually arrives at JAT and AII?

Pooja SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 5 at Ajmer Jn (AII).

How many major stations 12414 Pooja SF Express crosses?

The 12414 Pooja SF Express passes by 21 major stations which are Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Karnal (KUN), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII).