12398 Mahabodhi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 18 2020 (19:45)

Train : 12398 Mahabodhi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 15h 10m

From : NDLSDeparture : 12:10 To : GAYA Arrival : 03:20 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 992 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)12:10 10.078NR8Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)13:5113:532m 1130.886NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)17:3017:4010m 1440.299NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)19:1519:161m 1597.638NCR1Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)20:1520:205m 1634.778NCR5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)21:2321:252m 1716.835NCR2Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)23:2523:4015m 1787.365ECR1,2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Chandauli Majhwar (CDMR)23:5623:571m 1804.789ECR4232104, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)00:2200:231m 2841.978ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Kudra (KTQ)00:4000:411m 2864.176ECR3821101, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)01:0101:021m 2889.572ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)01:1701:192m 2907.476ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)01:3201:331m 2923.884ECR306186-285271, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)01:5501:561m 2954.774ECR3Rafiganj, Bihar
Guraru (GRRU)02:0902:101m 2970.818ECR2824118, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)03:20 2992.4-ECR3,80631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12398 Mahabodhi Express time table?

If you want to check 12398 Mahabodhi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahabodhi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12398 timetable?

It is important to check 12398 Mahabodhi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahabodhi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahabodhi Express?

Mahabodhi Express train number is 12398.

What are the 12398 Mahabodhi Express running days?

The 12398 Mahabodhi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahabodhi Express?

Class of travel available in Mahabodhi Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12398 from the source station?

The 12398 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 12:10.

How much distance does Mahabodhi Express cover?

Mahabodhi Express covers a total distance of 992 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12398 to reach the destination?

The 12398 takes 15h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12398 Mahabodhi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12398 Mahabodhi Express reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 03:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12398 has between New Delhi and Gaya Jn?

The 12398 Mahabodhi Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12398 Mahabodhi Express take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 12398 Mahabodhi Express Express reach on day 2 at 03:20 +1 night to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahabodhi Express usually arrives at NDLS and GAYA?

Mahabodhi Express arrives on platform number 8 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 8 at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 12398 Mahabodhi Express crosses?

The 12398 Mahabodhi Express passes by 15 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Bharwari (BRE), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Vindhyachal (BDL), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Chandauli Majhwar (CDMR), Bhabua Road (BBU), Kudra (KTQ), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), RafiGanj (RFJ), Guraru (GRRU), Gaya Jn (GAYA).