12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 03 2020 (06:25)

Train : 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 32 halts Duration : 20h 45m

From : RGDDeparture : 08:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 04:45 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1102 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajgir (RGD)08:00 10.062ECR1Pin - 803116, Bihar
Silao (SILO)08:0608:082m 16.261ECR1Nalanda, Bihar
Nalanda (NLD)08:1308:152m 111.356ECR--National Highway 82, Bihar
Pawapuri Road (POE)08:2208:242m 117.852ECR1Pin - 803111, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)08:3108:332m 123.970ECR2Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Wena (WENA)08:4508:472m 137.852ECR--Wena, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)08:5308:552m 142.936ECR1Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)09:1209:142m 153.281ECR3Pin - 803212, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)09:2509:272m 168.165ECR2Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)09:3509:372m 176.855ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)09:5009:555m 188.744ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)10:0510:072m 196.019ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)10:1510:2510m 198.636ECR3,4Patna 800001, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)10:3510:372m 1104.628ECR1Pin - 801505, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)10:4510:472m 1108.395ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)10:5811:002m 1125.673ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)11:1811:202m 1147.692ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)11:3411:362m 1169.084ECR2,3Pin - 802152, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)11:5812:002m 1199.770ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)12:1412:162m 1216.1102ECR2802101, Bihar
Gahmar (GMR)12:2812:302m 1236.563ECR2Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)12:4512:472m 1252.340ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)14:1414:2410m 1310.029ECR3,4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:0215:1210m 1328.165NR5,4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur City (JOP)16:0516:072m 1385.682NR3Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)17:1017:122m 1471.476NR3Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)17:3717:381m 1502.971NR1MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)17:5417:551m 1521.842NR1Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:0320:1310m 1610.965NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)22:4422:462m 1775.067NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)23:4923:512m 1845.656NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)01:2701:358m 2936.061NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:5403:562m 21076.830NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)04:45 21101.7-NR7Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12391 timetable?

It is important to check 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)?

Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) train number is 12391.

What are the 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajgir (RGD) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12391 from the source station?

The 12391 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:00.

How much distance does Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) cover?

Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1102 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12391 to reach the destination?

The 12391 takes 20h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 04:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12391 has between Rajgir and New Delhi?

The 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:45 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) usually arrives at RGD and NDLS?

Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rajgir (RGD) and platform number 1 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are Rajgir (RGD), Silao (SILO), Nalanda (NLD), Pawapuri Road (POE), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Wena (WENA), Harnaut (HRT), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Saheb (PNC), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bihta (BTA), Ara Jn (ARA), Bihiya (BEA), Dumraon (DURE), Buxar (BXR), Gahmar (GMR), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jaunpur City (JOP), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).